Recensioner (11)

Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juli 2023

Their customer service basically doesn't understand any technology, but they basically can't provide any help. I wasted almost a month on this app and got nothing. Sales fell sharply. This app is not recommended, it's a huge pitfall, I contacted them over 30 times and everyone told me it's not their job and need to find an executive, it sounds ridiculous, no support

Vivid Light Bars
Kina
18 dagar användning av appen
Littledata svarade 1 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

I can see several conversations have been open between your store and our team, but unfortunately our initiatives to jump on a call and assist live were denied.

We have provided you with the documentation needed to obtain the results that you were looking for and offered guidance to see the data that Littledata provides, but your interest was for something else.

We appreciate the time to leave a review - every piece of feedback helps us learn and get better.

5 september 2022

We heavily rely on Littledata to stream our e-commerce events into our Segment pipeline. The team at Littledata are fantastic, always highly responsible and ready to help out with our custom requirements. We're never left without clear solutions. Thank you team!

Lick
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
9 november 2021

We have been using Segment by Littledata since the launch of our Shopify store and it works great. Their support is very responsive and supportive.

goro's | DELTAone Hong Kong
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
29 oktober 2021

LittleData is awesome to help kick start Segment tracking with Shopify. The support from the team has been really great.

The Wine Collective
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 maj 2022

I'm not sure how we would have properly integrated with Segment without this app and without having Shopify Plus, so this was a life saver for our headless implementation! I really appreciate that they have dedicated documentation specifically for headless stores. The set up was a breeze and we will continue using this even when we're on Shopify Plus as it will save a lot of development time.

Kinetic Labs
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
5 november 2021

Utilizing Littledata's suite of event tracking and analytics informed our DTC strategies that took us from $0 in revenue to $150,000+ in less than 2 quarters. We're able to continually integrate more and more tools as we continue to grow thanks to the connections that Littledata provides. Littledata has also given us incredible support every step of the way. They knock it out of the park as our out-of-house analytics team.

Flux Footwear
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 januari 2020

This app seamlessly integrated Shopify with Segment. All of our data is flowing seamlessly from Shopify into all of our destinations via Segment. Would highly recommend to any store looking to keep track of their data using a robust tool such as Segment.

ilixer
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 juni 2020

After struggling with a brittle client-side implementation and dropped ecommerce events for over a year, Littledata finally got us where we needed to be: reliable event data for critical ecommerce events out of Shopify Plus. This is the integration I wish had existed when we first started with Segment.

Boll & Branch
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 september 2022

Segment is essential to our store, Littledata did an amazing job with this app, works seamlessly, also the support team are incredible! Give a shot and be amazed at how easy it is to integrate Shopify data with Segment.

Pill Farmácia Digital
Brasilien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 november 2021

The data stitch from our headless commerce store to segment and google analytics was seamless. App provides useful competitive benchmarks.

Miko
USA
11 månader användning av appen