Rezensionen (67)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2024

Tresl has been a great partner to us! Prior to working with them, we struggled with where to analyze behavioral patterns and common purchase behaviors. Now, any time we have a question about customer behavior, our team pops straight into Tresl and typically is able to pull an answer very quickly. The team at Tresl is also incredibly supportive. Any time we've needed help setting up a customer list, they've been very prompt and always willing to jump in to support us.

Lo & Sons
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

This is the most underrate analytics tool out there on Shopify. Segments provides amazing insights on cohort analysis - we're able to parse data tailored to our questions and needs.

This allows us to take cohort data and easily put actions behind it (campaigns, new audience targeting, CRO with other tools) with it.

John, the founder, is also extremely helpful in walking through the platform with you. We recommend Tresl has a top 5 tool for store growth.

Higround
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Segments is very useful ! We have so many products that it's hard to find the right re-order date and potential upsales. Segments definitely helps !

ATTITUDE USA
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Februar 2024

Tresl has proven to be an invaluable asset for our marketing endeavors, offering a comprehensive platform. The data that can be collected allows us to shape, build and measure strategies. The team behind Tresl deserves commendation for their exceptional service, displaying a remarkable responsiveness to any additional requirements or inquiries we may have.

MESHKI UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
8. Februar 2024

Segments is a great app. It immediately identified groups of customers we could reach out to and build email flows for... and it organized them for us both in Shopify and in Klaviyo.

some of the stuff it created was "obvious" and we could have maybe created the segments ourselves, but it was great that it just handled it for us and honestly we never actually would have gotten around to it ourselves. Plus it also came up with 10 segments that we would not have really thought about. Anyway, great app to try!

SPS - Staging
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Great app to integrate with Klaviyo and determine valuable information such as CLV in a visually appealing way. The app is simple to navigate and I enjoy the FilterGPT option to build segments quicker as it is very intuitive. We have also found Segments to be particularly useful in the process of building our Loyalty customer segmentation.

The team at Segments are have always been very responsive and helpful making the use of the app even more beneficial to us.

St Frock
Australien
10 monate mit der App
6. September 2023

Great app and incredible customer service. We have a unique situation and parsing data properly is very important to understand the metrics used for PPC Ads and this app hits the spot!

Not only do they offer incredible insight into the data, but they worked with us to generate something that fits our specific situation. If I could have given them more than 5 stars, I'd gladly do so! Highly recommended on the quality of information, ease of use and the parsing of the data as well as the customer service.

Beezy Beez
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

Knowing how our app and tailored services have added value to your unique situation is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for considering us worthy of more than 5 stars! Your trust in us over these three years is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

13. Oktober 2023

Great resource and wonderful support! Highly customizable segment building and analytics, and when we were looking for an insight that was not available out of the box, the team was willing to build a custom report for us. Segments has helped pull insights that have implications into larger marketing strategies beyond CRM.

Hero Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

We're proud to hear that our custom solutions have positively impacted your marketing strategies. Thanks for highlighting our responsive support team - your satisfaction is our top priority!

29. August 2023

Tresl is a true gem for any small and medium sized businesses looking for the same tools as their heavyweight peers. Tresl makes data analysis easy, digestible and accessible. The team goes above and beyond to provide insights that help drive our marketing decisions across email, SMS and in-app.

MESHKI U.S
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

We're so glad our app is making segment creation and syncing more efficient for your team. It's rewarding to know that our features are contributing to your customer satisfaction and process optimization. Thanks for your continued trust in us!

29. August 2023

Tresl is a great platform that opens up a whole range of data for us to ensure our marketing strategies are in line with facts. Their team are great and have a speedy responde time with any additional requirements or questions that we have.

MESHKI
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so glad to have been able to make data analysis easy and impactful for your business, and we promise to continue to make data even easier!