Rezensionen (67)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. November 2023

great support, if you have a feature request they are great about adding it to the tool

MASA Chips
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

It's customers like you who inspire us to continually enhance our tool and level up our features. Thank you for being a part of our journey for the past six months, and we look forward to supporting your future feature needs!

21. November 2020

Amazing support from John and Tony. As well as CLV and other great info, the thing we get the most value from is syncing the segments to Klaviyo, and then syncing those from Klaviyo to Facebook custom audiences. We then run retargeting on them. Very effective and worth the subscription price alone.

BoxHill
Neuseeland
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We do love the ability to segment customers and sync directly to marketing channesl. That makes data actionable!

6. November 2021

Our first segmented email campaign yielded the following results: click through rate: 1.0% --> 2.7%, open rate: 20% --> 30%, and double the revenue! I definitely recommend you consider speaking directly to your segmented audiences. Each customer has diverse needs and purchase patterns. Addressing them directly allows for the customer to feel seen and understood :) Thank you for all your help John Chao!

Oil Life
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 6. November 2021

Thank you so much!! It's amazing to see those great results, and it means a lot to us where we can help you build long-lasting relationships with your customers.
Just like you said, "speak" to your segmented audience as they all have different needs! 🙌

1. Februar 2023

Our team is quickly able to create segments from your app (custom segments based on filters), exporting them to Google ads and running ads.

The good thing is that when the segment gets updated the audience is dynamically synced to google so we Dont need to re-upload the lists continuously.

Also, we have triggered some email campaigns when people are added to lists like at risk loyals, churned loyals, active loyals etc ., So, I get to hear great feedback from our customers which is helping us fix issues and streamline processes.

Distacart
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Mai 2021

It's very useful because it is easy to get data that we have to assign a data scientist to make it usually. And customer support are very awesome. I ask request so many times, then they response very quick and kind.
If you want to growth your business by your data, I highly recommend this app. I request more app that can integrate.

gray
Japan
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

Thank you so much! Glad we could help, and we are happy to be your data scientist :D

Bearbeitet am 15. September 2023

We use the customer lifecycle analysis by Segments as the backbone of our email flow strategy within Klaviyo. It provides an intelligent, automated structure for how we communicate with our clients in the different phases of their customer journey. This service has been a significant revenue driver for our business. We also use the segments as a key element of our audience creation in Meta.

shortyLOVE
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thank you so much! Glad to hear Segments was able to help bring in more dollars to the business :)

Bearbeitet am 27. Juni 2022

I am enjoying using the newly designed v 3.0!
Segments is best used as the name implies- to build segments to use across channels and platforms. We've been able to do a little of this, building a segment to do more focused email marketing (on Drip), and building segments to do lookalike Facebook advertising.
We also use the app as a way to measure some key indicators. This can be great, if your key indicators are provided by the app. Though, the precise calculation done by the algorithm is proprietary and not viewable by users, so if management is keen on knowing exactly how an indicator was calculated, you won't be able to provide a precise answer. But, the indicator tracking is maybe not the main intended use. For the building and using of segments across platforms, 5 stars!

Ippodo Tea USA & Canada
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. Mai 2019

This team really knows what they are doing & will provide help in anyway they can for data science to increase your store revenue! John from Segments is great. This app shows us which metrics we need to pay attention to, customer journey's , and also very important which customers are about to churn, so it takes extended help in customer retention as well. They are like your own data scientist for basically nothing! Keep working hard & excited for the future!

GWL Fitness
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We definitely want to help in any way we can to help our customers get better access to key metrics and prescriptive insights. We are basically your data scientists!

20. August 2019

Do you like waisting your money? Neither do I, so that is exactly why you should choose Segments. It will open your eyes to how customers are spending their money and how you can use that to target more specific and prevent your business from leaving money on the table. This is a lot like taking the red pill and visualising the truth about your business and the best thing is you do not need to be a data analyst or whatnot.

Brandson Iceland
Island
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 20. August 2019

No one likes wasting money! Thank you for the glowing review and "taking the red pill" with us to visualize what customers are doing. Let's grow with your data!

22. April 2021

I used the app help me segmentize my database and then create marketing email campaigns based on the clients profiles. The app is so good to understand better what our clients bought together in oder for us to do effective cross sell and product offers.

Holidermie
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are able to find data insights around cross sells to drive more customers to the business!