Rezensionen (67)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Februar 2020

Segments is a must-have app for better understanding your customers. Love the Klaviyo integration. Great support from John and the team as well!

The Cereal School
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We work hard to to improve the app everyday and help you build a long-lasting relationship with your customers!

6. Mai 2021

Amazing app for shopify. Breaks down the data on a very easy way to consume. John, the founder of Segments does an amazing job with his team, delivering a great experience for the clients. I only have great things to say about Segments...

Dynamic Striking
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2021

Thanks so much for the glowing review!

25. Februar 2022

Very usefull app, helps you digging deeper in your data. Very easy to use, it enables you to build very relevant segments, and then send it to Klaviyo or SMA audiences... Also the support and their datascientist are always available to help. I recommend !

Nutrimuscle
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. Juli 2022

Easy to use and can easily customize the reports you need! The team was great to answer questions and were clear with directions and answers.

Evan Alexander Grooming
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. August 2022

I haven't seen a product that's as well-thought-out as Segments, and I've been in eCommerce for close to a decade. It's an intrinsic part of my 'DTC stack' and has quite possibly saved me days, if not weeks' worth of data-crunching time. Having spoken to @johnchao and his team, I've been blown away by their attention to detail. You can see this from the dashboard - each section has context and is part of the overall story. It's not just metrics randomly thrown together. It's made for regular folks to make data-driven decisions so that they can focus their lives on the decision part rather than the data part. If you haven't tried Segments yet, you should do yourself a favour and try it. Flawless product design @treslco team. Wish you the best.

Motion Nutrition
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 17. August 2022

Thank you for those encouraging words! We've worked hard to bring compassion to data and to make it simple for our brands and marketers to make data-backed decisions. So happy to hear that Segments is an intrinsic part of your stack!

8. April 2019

Segments is amazing. It will open up new ways of thinking about your business. I've learned so much about customer behavior and our products. Great customer service too and I know they are actively working hard on new features and improvements to the app.

RIPT Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 19. April 2019

So awesome to hear that you were able to discover new ways to think about your business and your customers. We'll let you know as soon as new features are available too!

15. April 2021

Segments gave me a level of data that was extremely helpful in improving ads, email flows, and site design. The call with their team was by far the most helpful data analytics call that I have ever had. Great product!

Promix Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Wow, thanks for the glowing review! We are very happy to hear the data review call was helpful. Please let us know how we can continue to be better!

19. Dezember 2021

I am now able to make segments that are consistent across my email and SMS channels. This is a game-changer and a huge time saver.

Freedom Rave Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
14. August 2019

Excellent app for those looking to find hidden insights within their store. Use this app to grow your average order value, increase frequency of purchase and reduce churn. Very responsive developers, focused on creating a world-class app. A must-use for all ecom companies looking to take their store to the next level.

Modest Fashion Mall
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Tresl Inc. hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We never stop working for our customers and building towards a world-class app for sure!

5. Januar 2023

Segments is truly amazing. Working for a startup, resources are limited, and I feel like this app has been able to provide deep customer & product insights that I would need a business intelligence team to get otherwise. Tresl's customer success team is also great with app support and helping with data / segment ideas. I would recommend this app to everyone with a Shopify store!

The Good Patch
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App