Segments Analytics

Segments Analytics

by Tresl Inc.

Increase repeat revenue with prebuilt segmentation & insights

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 39 reviews

Live Tinted

These guys are whizzes at data visualization, and are super helpful + responsive with custom requests that come with your product catalog. The app keeps improving and as such, is a key tool for our whole team to better understand customer behavior.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks so much! We are very excited to learn Segments has become a key tool for the whole team. With your support, we will continue to improve our product and add even more powerful insights.

True Botanicals

Segments by Tresl was a DATA LIFESAVER for my company – breaking down crucial customer loyalty data that would have otherwise been costly and difficult to for our small beauty skincare brand. Their team of data scientists are top-notch, responsive and helpful. This is a must-have for any brand that wants to use data to inform their marketing strategy. Our secret weapon for staying ahead of the beauty industry.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

You make us blush! Thanks for the awesome review. We will happily be your data lifesaver anytime~!

NUGGS

Segments is the platform we've been searching for that presents both forward-looking and actionable insights. We love that John, Tony and the team have a data science background and how responsive everyone has been!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Oh wow, thanks so much for this! It makes us really happy to hear that Segments was able to provide both forward-looking insights and make them actionable as well. Most of our team come from data backgrounds, we love data!

Vejo

I am delighted with Segments. It gives great guidance on cohorts, next purchase and customer journey. It is a time saver too, boiling the stats down to actionable next steps and letting me get to work marketing to customers.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We are all about make data more human and actionable to help you target your customers effectively!

Sol de Janeiro

We originally installed Segments to have access to better customer and product data which helped inform business decisions. We were happy with the mid-tier analytics we had access to. We realized our business needed even deeper insights and decided to upgrade our Segments account to the Enterprise level which gives us access to the team behind Segments to act as our data analysts. We've worked on countless projects with the team and have received reports and recommendations around specific business cases that have changed how we're thinking about product assortment and customizing our marketing strategy based on insights.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review. We are truly happy and honored to be working with intelligent marketers and data savvy brands like Sol de Janeiro!

ILIA Beauty

After looking and trying many different customer analytics/customer loyalty apps for both insights and syncing to Klaviyo, this one is the best we've found. The analytics , UX, and design of how data is presented is very intuitive and questions we had our customers were answered in one of the many different tabs. The ability to sync to our marketing stack incl FB and Klaviyo is very helpful. Don't think we'll need a data team for a while as this will take us far.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Wow, we really appreciate these kind words. We are so glad you've made Segments a part of your team and we're honored to be a part of your growth!

Aquarium Co-Op

I've only been using this app for about a week. I encourage you to install it for at least 1 month to gain the insights. I have been able to redirect our email flows and other teams with the easy to view information. It wasn't that we couldn't parse this ourselves, but it is saving us money by doing it quickly and presenting is better.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. More features to come.. hopefully will keep you around for much longer than 1 month!

Roma Designer Jewelry

Segments is the best app discovery for our business in ages! All of the data I want and need broken down into intelligible and actionable bite-sized pieces!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks! Breaking down data into actionable pieces is what we love to do. It's all about knowing your customers and taking action to make them happier!

Parade

Segments has been the single greatest unlock in our business intelligence stack. This app streamlines your data with enterprise-level segmentation and provides thoughtful analysis and tactics to improve your marketing programs. Highly recommend for merchants of any size

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Wow, thanks so much for the glowing review. We're glad to hear Segments was able to provide enterprise-grade segmentation and BI for your marketing programs! With your support, we will continue to improve, thanks!

yesonline.pk

A great app! Helped us to reduce churn rate and to increase personalisation. Product analytics is good for inventory planning. The best thing is it's price because similar solutions of segmentation are quite expensive. Support is instant too.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks! So glad to hear you've been able to reduce churn and personalize your marketing programs. We definitely pack a bunch of value!