Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

Avis (79)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 avril 2024

Another easy to use app from Seguno! I have seen great engagement with these popups and enjoy being able to share news in a different way.
The team is always very quick to reply and help when I do need assistance!

Gigi's House Of Frills
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 avril 2024

The app is nice, there are better ones in my opinion, its design is really nice but their service is by email and it's a bit inconvenient to communicate with them and I've also used it for a long time and suddenly they decided that I have to pay them to use it and it's not a one-time payment either, you have to pay for the number of users who click on the coupon which is very annoying

I gave 2 stars because their design looks good, but it's not 4 because there are other better apps and I compare them to others and they are not at such a good level

Living Memory
Israël
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

I have used several different email marketing Apps on Shopify. Seguno is above and beyond the easiest to navigate. Their customer service is so good, shout out to Cameron.
I cannot say enough good things about this App. Trust me, it is the best around!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

I have no idea why this app is even on here. I paid $1000 and never used let alone noticing it. I want my $1000 back.

4347Louisville
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hi there, we've been trying to get in touch to clarify that you have not been charged that amount, and that you're actually eligible to use the free tier of the app! Please look for an email from support@seguno.com or brian@seguno.com and let us know if you have any questions!

23 février 2024

Great tool cause of all the easy to use templates. I appreciate the all idea material as well.

ZAXZO
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Very good service, functions perfectly on my Shopify store. The customer support is excellent. I highly recommend Seguno.

Burton Goods LLC®
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hello there, and thanks for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you complimenting the app and our customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can provide further assistance :)

29 avril 2024

App is not working, customerservice is not helping me!

Plantespesialisten
Norvège
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 30 avril 2024

Hello there, and I'm sorry you've been having some trouble. We've been trying to get in touch with you for over a week and are eager to help solve your issue. If you can please reply to our messages, we would be glad to continue to assist you until we get your popup configured to your liking.

20 mars 2024

Super simple to use and yet very complex and professional.

BullPath
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're happy to know that you've found the app simple to use while providing value to your store.

26 avril 2024

Amazing. Solved my problems perfectly and there are many custom options that exactly fit my needs.

Savary Island Ferry Services
Canada
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Love it! The Seguno popups are super easy to setup and look fantastic on my site, and is where I get most of my new email subscribers! I also love the Seguno brand itself! Every product that Seguno comes out with is so user friendly and professional. Plus the customer service is always top notch! What a fantastic bunch humans to work with. Thank you guys for always having my back and helping me with any issues I may have. You guys rock!

Emerald Sun Creations
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application