Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 april 2024

great

Pawtopia Pet Shop
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 augustus 2023

Seguno is super easy to use. The templates have made it simple but professional looking even when I'm working on my mobile. The customer service is fabulous, Cameron has been super helpful on the few tech things I needed help with. So far I'm really happy with my experience. The popup is fab and easy to use. It's really aesthetic. I needed some help on a change I made and Christina was super helpful.

More Than Swim UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

17 november 2023

Good app, easy to use and does exactly what I need

Phat Ego Electric Bikes of Oregon
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
20 augustus 2023

I've tried other email apps with popups, crazy the steps one goes through - Seguno has been the easiest popup to set up. And it works! My popups look and say what I want and look great! Love it!!!

expressivequilts.com
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
12 september 2023

After struggling with 4 different email services for the past 7 years, thinking the whole time that it doesn't need to be this hard or complex...at last there is Seguno! The ease I always imagined. The simplicity and power together giving me exactly what I need with my Shopify store. It works, it is intuitive, and I am happy. Thank you to the Seguno team for making a quality product and supporting it. Everyone that is spending too much time making emails and confused by the email service, come on over to Seguno and enjoy easy living.

Kegelbell®
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

25 maart 2024

Awesome App

SCHWASS
Duitsland
28 minuten gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We really appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app.

28 juli 2023

Another FANTASTIC App by the team at Seguno! (if you haven't checked out their other apps, go do it!) Easy to use and lots of tips to get you started! The team is super helpful and responsive, and we have had a large uptick in our Subscriber count since using this app! Thank you so much Seguno!

Valley Direct Foods
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the ap so far, if you ever need assistance you know where to find us!

9 augustus 2023

Very seamless to use and it has great support built into the product. They provide short and easy to understand applications of the product. Would recommend it as a low requirement user friendly product.

Boreal Defence
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 oktober 2023

Brian was super helpful with any questions and help I needed.

huisie
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
4 augustus 2023

So easy to set up and use; thank you for making a quick and easy design popup that is ready to go within seconds!

Callio Fragrance
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please don't hesitate to reach out :)