Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

Recensies (80)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 augustus 2022

I love Seguno - it's been so easy to set up & use. Customer service has been top notch and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a newsletter and/or pop up app

Tail Waggin' Biscuits & Bones, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the apps helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

29 maart 2022

Hi Guys, great info this morning in the virtual event and I wanted to share with you guys how easy it was to set up and use the pop up app. I look forward to seeing how the engagement with customers goes. 5+

Coastal Gifts Inc
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thanks very much for joining us the other day and we're so glad to hear you've found the app easy to use so far! Thank you for using our apps, we really appreciate you :)

6 mei 2022

We have been using Seguno for several years and have been waiting for the popup app to launch... we are Thrilled with it, it was totally worth the wait! The same simple Seguno user friendliness and clean app design and it does exactly what you want it to do without a million bells and whistles, we use it for growing our email list and to announce sales and promos to our clients as soon as they hit the site, the timer is great too. Awesome job again Seguno! (can't wait to see what you will do next ;-)

Eleven Point
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the app so far and please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you ever have any questions :)

29 maart 2022

I absolutely LOVE this app! It is very easy to install, set-up and customize with my Brand colors. The app seamlessly works with the welcome emails I had already set-up with Seguno. I'm already seeing list growth in just 30-days.
Thanks Seguno Team for creating this!

AngelLadyCrystals
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the new app so far :)

29 november 2022

I love the email AND the popup program. It is awesome that it uses the Shopify customer list and the segmenting power of that list. Super easy to use and customize. Customer support is EXCELLENT!

MacDougall Bats
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

1 april 2022

I love how easy and simple they make email marketing, there team is very sweet I had a one-on-one meeting with Katherine, she's amazing!! and she went over the new pop-up features and laid out some design samples that was better optimized. I love the fact there a human behind the company if I ever need help. I definitely recommend getting the app for new business owners :)

Best Girl Store
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it :) Katherine really is the best, isn't she?!?!

22 mei 2023

Great app! Does exactly as described - easy and intuitive. Their newsletter product is also epic. Their team is fast to reply with help too

Afrioz Pty Ltd
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno's email and popup apps easy to use and that you're happy with them so far :)

Bewerkt 6 april 2022

It works like a charm! Very easy and intuitive to use. And the Seguno team is just the best: always available, always working to solve any issue and develop new features.

Wolf & Rita
Portugal
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance just let us know.

3 april 2022

Super easy to set up. So excited that Seguno finally has their own popup and I don't have to use a separate app company. Very impressed by Seguno all around and this is just the cherry on top!

Abboo Candle Co ®
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) Your kind words mean a lot to us and we're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our apps!

27 april 2022

Großartig wenn man Seguno Mail nutzt. Sehr performant, man hat das Gefühl die App verlangsamt die Seite nicht. Ich kann Seguno Popups mit bestem Gewissen und Wissen weiterempfehlen!

aqasha
Duitsland
4 dagen gebruiken de app