Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 maart 2022

Holy smokes! This app is going to change my business and help it to explode! I can feel it already. Chris and the entire team are top notch. Always professional, available, responsive, patient and brilliant. Thank you for creating this incredible new app with so many features. I had no idea how many things it would offer until Chris showed me. Get this app NOW!!!

Rei of Light Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to the rest of our team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

2 april 2023

I have been using Seguno email for years and have found it exceptionally easy to use and very effective. I am happy to see the popups option available. I was using another app that was costing me $70USD per month because I had over 2000 subscribers. Seguno has a free plan and is based on impressions. This is definitely more cost effective. I just created my first pop up within minutes and the versatility and ability to design the way I wanted it was excellent! I would recommend using any Seguno apps!

Strong and Humble Apparel
Canada
Seguno heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

30 november 2022

Amazing! The features are great and the support team is friendly :) Highly recommend! Looking forward to explore the features further.

Retea
Canada
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you.

21 februari 2024

Moissan
Duitsland
17 dagen gebruiken de app
15 december 2023

JVMC LuXes
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 november 2023

Spiders Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app