Seguno Popups & Forms , 77 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 februari 2024

Great tool cause of all the easy to use templates. I appreciate the all idea material as well.

ZAXZO
USA
9 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2024

I have no idea why this app is even on here. I paid $1000 and never used let alone noticing it. I want my $1000 back.

4347Louisville
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Seguno svarade 26 mars 2024

Hi there, we've been trying to get in touch to clarify that you have not been charged that amount, and that you're actually eligible to use the free tier of the app! Please look for an email from support@seguno.com or brian@seguno.com and let us know if you have any questions!

Redigerat 16 april 2024

The app is nice, there are better ones in my opinion, its design is really nice but their service is by email and it's a bit inconvenient to communicate with them and I've also used it for a long time and suddenly they decided that I have to pay them to use it and it's not a one-time payment either, you have to pay for the number of users who click on the coupon which is very annoying

I gave 2 stars because their design looks good, but it's not 4 because there are other better apps and I compare them to others and they are not at such a good level

Living Memory
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
12 april 2024

I have used several different email marketing Apps on Shopify. Seguno is above and beyond the easiest to navigate. Their customer service is so good, shout out to Cameron.
I cannot say enough good things about this App. Trust me, it is the best around!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Very good service, functions perfectly on my Shopify store. The customer support is excellent. I highly recommend Seguno.

Burton Goods LLC®
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Seguno svarade 26 mars 2024

Hello there, and thanks for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you complimenting the app and our customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can provide further assistance :)

29 november 2023

Love it! The Seguno popups are super easy to setup and look fantastic on my site, and is where I get most of my new email subscribers! I also love the Seguno brand itself! Every product that Seguno comes out with is so user friendly and professional. Plus the customer service is always top notch! What a fantastic bunch humans to work with. Thank you guys for always having my back and helping me with any issues I may have. You guys rock!

Emerald Sun Creations
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Super simple to use and yet very complex and professional.

BullPath
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Seguno svarade 26 mars 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're happy to know that you've found the app simple to use while providing value to your store.

6 januari 2024

Great game changer there the best a must have if your new to the e-commerce seam!!!!

brandismisfits
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 november 2023

I've been using Seguno Popups for a while on my Shopify store, and it has significantly enhanced my business operations. The range of popup options available is impressive, offering immense flexibility and creativity in how I engage with my customers. What stands out the most is the value for money; it's rare to find such a robust tool at such a competitive price.

Additionally, the customer support team deserves a special mention for their prompt and helpful responses, ensuring any issues are quickly resolved.

This app not only improves customer interaction but also seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making it an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store looking to boost engagement and sales. Highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional support.

PLAYCODE3
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Me gusta mucho, solo cuando se pausa no sale fecha de cuando se reactiva.

Teresa Díaz Joyeria Mexicana
Mexiko
4 månader användning av appen