Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

评论 (79)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月19日

Brian was super helpful with any questions and help I needed.

huisie
南非
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月4日

The app is great but the support is amazing. Went over and above several times to help me solve an issue that wasn’t theirs.

Twisted Jezebel
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年10月10日

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

2023年7月23日

Very easy to use, has great UI and is integrated with Shopify. I love that everything is already pre-made to you and minimum customisation is needed.

Sten's Jamu
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年7月28日

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :)

2023年9月5日

Seguno is one of the best apps with the best customer service.

Your Blissful
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年9月18日

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

2023年10月5日

Great and very fast support. My problem was solved in two hours...

Sonnen-Vitamine
德国
5天 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年10月10日

Hi there, thanks so much for your review; we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance, you know how to reach us!

2023年9月26日

Usage is extremely intuitive and fun. Great app.

PowerUp-Coffee
波兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年10月10日

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a kind review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

2023年10月14日

this app is very helpful and easy to use

Paradise for your pet and More
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月30日

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Seguno Popups. Sehr leichte, intuitive Menüführung, Schritt für Schritt Einrichtung und tolle Vorlagen.

GRAYSS FASHION & HOME
德国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月20日

I'm going through the learning curve but really appreciate Seguno's help docs, vids, and support chat and email! They're top-notch. Thank you Team Seguno!

Love and Above Cat Club
美国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年10月10日

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Seguno and our team so far, if you ever have questions, you know where to find us :)

2023年9月13日

So far I've only been using this app for about an hour but the experience has been easy. I love the free trial and I just might upgrade but I think I have everything I need with the basic package

Scent of Love Candles
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年9月18日

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!