Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

评论 (79)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月13日

So far I've only been using this app for about an hour but the experience has been easy. I love the free trial and I just might upgrade but I think I have everything I need with the basic package

Scent of Love Candles
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Seguno已回复 2023年9月18日

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

2023年4月2日

I have been using Seguno email for years and have found it exceptionally easy to use and very effective. I am happy to see the popups option available. I was using another app that was costing me $70USD per month because I had over 2000 subscribers. Seguno has a free plan and is based on impressions. This is definitely more cost effective. I just created my first pop up within minutes and the versatility and ability to design the way I wanted it was excellent! I would recommend using any Seguno apps!

Strong and Humble Apparel
加拿大
Seguno已回复 2023年4月3日

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

2022年11月30日

Amazing! The features are great and the support team is friendly :) Highly recommend! Looking forward to explore the features further.

Retea
加拿大
Seguno已回复 2022年12月13日

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you.

2024年2月21日

Moissan
德国
17天 人在使用应用
2023年12月15日

JVMC LuXes
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月14日

Spiders Store
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用