Seguno Email Marketing , 1.126 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. november 2023

I suspect there are a LOT 1 stars on their way. From $10 to35? 350%? I wish my store could increase products by this much. I would go bankrupt within a week.

Will be canceling after black Friday.

Cannasutra
Sydafrika
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Seguno svarede 25. november 2023

Thanks for the review. You had nearly a 100x ROI on your email marketing with Seguno. That’s incredible! I understand that affordability is a concern right now, though. I meant it when I asked people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I wish you would have!

I have emailed you to continue the conversation. Please get back to me, and I know we’ll find a good way forward together. We so appreciate you using Seguno over these last 4 years! - Chris

20. november 2023

I'm copying and pasting another review, since I couldn't have said it better myself:

"Seguno has increased the price 3.5x out of nowhere and tried to automatically opt me in to this price change. There are no features being included for this new price that I find useful for my store, and I did not have an option to keep my current plan. While I have been relatively happy with seguno for the creation of marketing emails, their service is not nearly robust enough to justify this price. The templates are very basic. The features are minimal and I have always felt my marketing emails were not able to be nearly as professional looking as my competitors, no matter how much effort I put in. For $10, it is a decent enough service, but for $35 it is not, especially for a small store."

I wish I could justify $35 for Seguno, but I cannot. Bye Seguno!

Black Cat Bazaar
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Seguno svarede 26. november 2023

Thanks for the review. I understand that affordability is a concern right now, and I meant it when I asked people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I wish you had before uninstalling, but Brian emailed you to continue the conversation. Please get back to us or email help@seguno.com, and we’ll find a good way forward together!

To help make sure you see the value in the new features, we’d be happy to help set them up with you over Zoom and walk through how they can all drive more revenue for you. And I’d love for us to help on the design side, too, to make your competitors jealous. :)

I look forward to hearing from you, as we’d love to have you back. I so appreciate you using Seguno over these last 4 years and wish you all the best! - Chris

17. november 2023

Seguno has increased the price 3.5x out of nowhere and tried to automatically opt me in to this price change. There are no features being included for this new price that I find useful for my store, and I did not have an option to keep my current plan. While I have been relatively happy with seguno for the creation of marketing emails, their service is not nearly robust enough to justify this price. The templates are very basic. The features are minimal and I have always felt my marketing emails were not able to be nearly as professional looking as my competitors, no matter how much effort I put in. For $10, it is a decent enough service, but for $35 it is not, especially for a small store.

Zepsody
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Seguno svarede 26. november 2023

Thanks for the review. You’ve had nearly a 24x ROI on your email marketing with Seguno. That’s great! I understand that affordability is a concern right now, though. I meant it when I asked people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I wish you had, but I emailed you a proposal to continue the conversation. Please get back to me, and we’ll find a good way forward together!

On the pricing front, since you’re also paying for our Popups app, your new consolidated charge (with 2.5x the included subscribers) would be a $15 increase, not $25. Also, we cannot automatically opt you in as we bill through Shopify, and you have to accept any new charge. More importantly, to help make sure you see the value in the new features, I’d be happy to help set them up with you over Zoom and walk through how they can all drive more revenue for you. And I’d love to help on the design side, too, to make your competitors jealous. :)

I look forward to hearing from you and continuing to work together. I so appreciate you using Seguno over this last year! - Chris

25. april 2019

no help provided at all. I sent a few email and no answer, account has been in review for around two weeks, very strange and seems very doggy

Software Repair World
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Seguno svarede 6. august 2019

Hey! I had contacted you directly back when you were having trouble, got you squared away, and you've been using Seguno since. How have things been going for you? It would be great to get an update on your thoughts, we appreciate the feedback. Regardless, thanks for being a loyal user, it really means a lot to us. Cheers! :)

21. april 2019

Seguno is sloppy and not user-friendly. I've been trying to switch from Mailchimp to Seguno for the past few hours, even got on the phone with Shopify and they can't even help me figure out the simplest of requests. One of the things I loved about Mailchimp and Shopify is how easy it is to use for us non-experts. Seguno has none of that. And Seguno has no live chat or phone support so the best I could do is send an email. Firstly, they have one long 15 min video with instructions as opposed to a few topic-related help videos so users can choose which one to watch to get the help they need. This means I had to try to skip through the video to get the info I needed and still didn't get it. Secondly, their backend is sloppy and not clear. I'm still trying to find the place to add an option for joining my newsletter to my home page. Hours later, I still can't find it. I found a newsletter page but no way to link it to my website. One of the things I love about Shopify is how quickly one can change and build things. No more with Seguno. I'm giving it a day for Seguno to help or I would need to try another provider.

Tabii Just
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Seguno svarede 6. august 2019

Hi there. I had tried contacting you directly a handful of times immediately after this and the weeks following but never heard from you. I am very sorry you had a bad experience. Thanks for sticking with us though, it's great you're still using us for certain things and I hope your experience has turned around some. If you're interested in hands-on help to take advantage of more of what Seguno has to offer, I'm happy to schedule a call to walk through everything with you. Thanks again.

23. september 2023

very bad

Shop Dart
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Seguno svarede 24. september 2023

Hi there. I'm sorry you had a bad experience and wish you had contacted our support team for assistance. We've reached out a number of times but, unfortunately, haven't heard back. Is there a better email address to use for you? If so, please contact help@seguno.com or brian@seguno.com :) We're always happy to help, so if you'd like to get your account up and running, please just let us know!

Redigeret 31. oktober 2019

I need your help in my store i hope you can help me...Iwant to promote my products and I can find customers...

Sahelys
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Seguno svarede 31. oktober 2019

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We just reached out to you over email, please let us know how we can help! Our support is always ready and willing to answer questions to help you get the most out of your Seguno experience. If you are interested in gaining email subscribers, you may want to download our free 'Dynamic Banner Suite' app that will allow customers to sign up for your newsletter by entering their email address while browsing your store. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing back from you :)

26. juli 2021

I installed the application, paid the money and have been waiting for a day for the support service to approve it. Without this, the application does not work !!!! The support service does not answer for 24 hours !!! Maybe they'll react to this review or I'll uninstall the app now!

dentiphoto
Kasakhstan
11 måneder bruger appen
Seguno svarede 26. juli 2021

Thank you for your patience over the weekend - we apologize for the delay! Your account is now ready to start sending. We've reached out with some more details and recommendations and hope that we can turn your experience around quickly! - Brian

18. september 2019

Very bad service. I used their service but account got flagged with no reason.
I tried to contact for many times but they simply don't reply.
Never use this App. It's a waist of time!

SooLinen
SAR Hongkong
9 måneder bruger appen
Seguno svarede 18. september 2019

Hi there. I'm very sorry you had a poor experience. I just sent you another email and included my reply from last week so please contact support again if you cannot find it. The reason for getting flagged was mentioned but I sincerely apologize for any mix-up and hope we can turn things around for you. I look forward to hearing back from you.

18. august 2019

why do you put the unsubscribe button at the top of the email? ABSOLUTELY USELESS APP!! Jason Hutchinson

Sonnycosmetics
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Seguno svarede 18. august 2019

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. You're able to hide the header unsubscribe link after authenticating your domain, which you've already done, so just head back into the editor, uncheck the corresponding box in the Header section settings, and click Save. Please reach out to Support if you need more detailed instructions.

I hope that helps. After you've settled this concern, we'd love to hear your thoughts on the app more generally. And please never hesitate to contact us directly, we're always happy to help. Have a great rest of your weekend!