Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (1.144)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de junio de 2024

Muy buena integracion con Shopify, hace la vida mucho mas facil

Eatsy Market
Colombia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 28 de junio de 2024

Hola y gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos una amable reseña. Nos alegra saber que hasta ahora te gusta Seguno. Si alguna vez necesitas ayuda, ¡comuníquese con el soporte técnico!

---

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

20 de marzo de 2024

easy to use and takes your email marketing to the next level

LittleTreasures Men's & Women's online boutique
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to know Seguno is taking your email marketing to the next level - good luck with sales!

14 de marzo de 2024

Very professional and useful software that allows customers to focus more on the product.

ONELOVER
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
2 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate your kind words about the software. Best of luck with sales :)

29 de junio de 2024

Awesome App for Shopify

RDS_SHOP
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Hi there, thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

11 de julio de 2024

Gret app! Amazing support. Thanks Brandon!

Buschmann Nail Cosmetics
Alemania
5 días usando la aplicación
17 de marzo de 2024

Amazing customer service, perfect for my needs!

BHAVA NY
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hello there, and thank you for your sparkling review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave one, and we will pass along your kind words to our customer team.

12 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use for myself who is not gifted with computing.

London Loves Body Jewellery
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hello, and thank you for rating the app 5 stars. We're glad to hear Seguno has been easy to use so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions for support :)

14 de febrero de 2024

I must say it stands out for its simplicity and excellent support.

Maxx Tooling
Canadá
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2024

Me gusta

ArmasStyle
Venezuela
4 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Hola, muchas gracias por tu reseña. Realmente apreciamos que te hayas tomado el tiempo de dejarnos una :) Nos alegra saber que hasta ahora te está gustando Seguno. Si alguna vez necesitas ayuda, ¡comuníquese con soporte!

28 de marzo de 2024

Usually use excellent product

www.Shopthatapp.com
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación