Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (1.144)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de mayo de 2024

We just added Segundo in our shopify store and LOVE the easy templates for marketing and the analytics - so far we have seen a 400% increase in traffic and sales working with our new consultant - thank you

Amaryllis Jewelry
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

easy to use and takes your email marketing to the next level

LittleTreasures Men's & Women's online boutique
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to know Seguno is taking your email marketing to the next level - good luck with sales!

12 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use for myself who is not gifted with computing.

London Loves Body Jewellery
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hello, and thank you for rating the app 5 stars. We're glad to hear Seguno has been easy to use so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions for support :)

14 de marzo de 2024

Very professional and useful software that allows customers to focus more on the product.

ONELOVER
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
2 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate your kind words about the software. Best of luck with sales :)

27 de marzo de 2024

So far so good! As a new user, this app is very user friendly. The 5 steps to get you started are very well explained. I switched from Klaviyo to Seguno and i'm saving hundreds of dollars monthly, without the need to limit my newsletter sends. Customer service is great, very quick to respond to and friendly.

Signé Sarah
Canadá
6 días usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2024

I must say it stands out for its simplicity and excellent support.

Maxx Tooling
Canadá
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2024

good

karakoramexpo
Arabia Saudí
3 meses usando la aplicación
10 de febrero de 2024

Good app!

Ruth-Anne Ford
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

Very good

BEST EKART STORE
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2024

I spent 4 years on another app, and now having Seguno I didn't realize all that I was missing! I wish I'd had it all along. This app is mobile friendly with a beautiful easy-to-naviage user interface. It has tidbits of instructions sprinkled throughout so that you can get up and running quickly. Seguno does a wonderful job managing your expectations. For example on your first newsletter campaign it will explain the strategy, give you pointers on how to make it successful and let you know how long the campaign will run. The communications are top notch. I never feel in the dark with Seguno. I always know what is going on and what to expect will happen next. It gives wonderful statistics on newsletter results, right down to the names of individual customers who unsubscribed or marked a mailing as spam. In the newsletter creation phase, the drag and drop capability for sections was a wonderful upgrade from the other, inferior app I had been using. I'm just getting started but I can't wait to being exploring other Seguno capabilities such as Automations. This gem of a marketing app is a must-have for your campaign arsenal. I believe it will help us reach our sales goals. You won't regret trying this!

Decoupage Napkins.Com
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for such a glowing review :)

We really appreciate all your kind words and are excited to know that Seguno has made a big difference for your business so far. Thanks again for recommending the app, and please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you need assistance in the future.