Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2024

We love Seguno! We have been using it for over 4 years and it is so easy. It integrates directly with Shopify so A LOT of time is saved on designs and templates. I would, and have, recommended it to anyone!

NuGo Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

We've been using Seguno for our weekly email newsletter for the last few years and have loved using it as it's improved! Our Shopify store was down when the subscription price changed, but we were able to contact them and discuss discuss a lower fee for the level of email subscribers we currently have. Seguno's support was great, and they immediately implemented the lower rate for review after we contacted them. We could not have had a better experience!

Moonkist Designs
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I've been using this app for about a year and I love it! It is very intuitive and easy to use but whenever I do need assistance they are great! I recommned to anyone looking to up their e-mail game!

Gigi's House Of Frills
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

I have been using this app for a while and it is user friendly and great designs are available.

PICK HAPPY
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

I would highly recommend this app for small business owners and startups. Very well designed and easy to use, and the free plan is fantastic.

Hollyhock Hill
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving us a nice review. We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We are so happy to hear you're finding the app easy to use and encourage you to reach out to support if you ever need assistance.

31 mars 2024

I wish there was a way to place videos from our phone into emails, being an artist, my products require being sold visually - Sometimes photos are simply not enough. Wish there were more features as well.

Vanzzini Art Studio
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

Seguno cares about their customers and I have enjoyed using this email app since 2019. Their email templates are intuitive which makes creating a quick marketing email super easy. I recommend!

Land & She
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

I must say it stands out for its simplicity and excellent support.

Maxx Tooling
Canada
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

I spent 4 years on another app, and now having Seguno I didn't realize all that I was missing! I wish I'd had it all along. This app is mobile friendly with a beautiful easy-to-naviage user interface. It has tidbits of instructions sprinkled throughout so that you can get up and running quickly. Seguno does a wonderful job managing your expectations. For example on your first newsletter campaign it will explain the strategy, give you pointers on how to make it successful and let you know how long the campaign will run. The communications are top notch. I never feel in the dark with Seguno. I always know what is going on and what to expect will happen next. It gives wonderful statistics on newsletter results, right down to the names of individual customers who unsubscribed or marked a mailing as spam. In the newsletter creation phase, the drag and drop capability for sections was a wonderful upgrade from the other, inferior app I had been using. I'm just getting started but I can't wait to being exploring other Seguno capabilities such as Automations. This gem of a marketing app is a must-have for your campaign arsenal. I believe it will help us reach our sales goals. You won't regret trying this!

Decoupage Napkins.Com
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hey there! Thank you for such a glowing review :)

We really appreciate all your kind words and are excited to know that Seguno has made a big difference for your business so far. Thanks again for recommending the app, and please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you need assistance in the future.

14 mars 2024

Very professional and useful software that allows customers to focus more on the product.

ONELOVER
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate your kind words about the software. Best of luck with sales :)