Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2020

Really easy to use. Been using alternatives in the past but I'm changing all my stores so Seguno now. Way easier to use and still powerful tools when needed.
It's easy to translate the templates to other language, i sell in another language and that was of great help.

Pusselboden.se
Suède
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 30 mars 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything you need :)

Modifié le 13 février 2020

They offer great features, easy to navigate and support team very helpful. Great app for marketing..

Catlin Naturals
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2020

This app makes it so easy to send our regular email newsletters. I love that it is so simple to integrate collections and products. The transition from Mailchimp was simple, and it is great to be managing our customer database all in one place. I love that we can do tag-based automations, and I am looking forward to having access to automation series emails, which I read was on the roadmap for this app. I do wish the email signup form were more advanced. We have multiple newsletter options (daily, weekly, blog, etc.) and it would be nice to be able to have customers select their options on signup. We are going to create a custom solution to make this happen by creating our own signup form that auto-tags customers, but it is a feature that would have been very helpful if it came with the app. Also, it would be nice if there were an option to embed the sign up form on a different site. We use an external blog, and figuring out how to manage our blog subscribers is going to be a challenge that we didn't face when using Mailchimp.

Ecstasy Crafts Canada
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 4 mars 2020

Hello there, thank you very much for all of your kind words! We really appreciate your honest feedback. While you can't embed the signup form on another site, you can copy the newsletter form link and paste it on your blog so that new customers are both redirected to your store and can sign up there. If you have more questions about that, please don't hesitate to contact support!

10 août 2019

I thought this would be a great app. However it removes all my customer email list. I am unable to enable email marketing on my store because of this app.

Lumenstone
Singapour
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 10 août 2019

Hi there. Thank you for trying Seguno, we really appreciate it. Our Spam Protect feature, which tells you how many emails it will clean before you choose to activate it, is there to help remove invalid and spambot emails that will damage your deliverability. We can discuss your account in more detail if you reach out to our support team.

We do tag every customer in Shopify that gets cleaned so if you’d like to resubscribe them to use with a different app then you certainly can. We’re happy to do that for you if you contact support. We can also offer you an extended trial of our Mail Connect app if you'd prefer to use Mailchimp, just let us know. Thanks again for trying Seguno, we wish you all the best.

Modifié le 28 janvier 2020

It's an excellent choice App for entry-level email marketing and automation.
I'll be subscribing to the premium version.
Thanks a milli guys.
-Matty T.

Full Clothing Company
Canada
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 4 février 2020

Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) Let us know if you need assistance with anything or if you have questions about the upgraded plan!

Modifié le 28 juin 2019

I used the Seguno app and wasn't a fan of their spam cleaner which ended up deleting some of the emails off my list that I knew were legitimate, like my aunt's and cousin's. After notifying them, Seguno added all the emails I listed back onto my list and even offered additional services to compensate me for my lost time. They definitely went the extra mile with their customer service!

Elise Wehle
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 15 juillet 2019

Thanks so much for the kind review! Take care.

18 juin 2019

This app is worthless it deletes customer information and removes customers from marketing lists when using the spam protect email feature. I have lost the ability to email over 100 customers due to this app. It deserves less than 1 star.

B & B Retailers
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 18 juin 2019

Thank you for trying Seguno. Our Spam Protect feature, which tells you how many emails it will clean before you choose to activate it, is there to help remove invalid and spambot emails that will damage your deliverability. I understand it can be shocking if a large number gets cleaned but spambots are an unfortunate reality. I looked into your account specifically and am very confident each cleaned email was added by a spambot. I'm happy to discuss this further if you'd like to reach out.

We do tag every customer in Shopify that gets cleaned so if you’d like to resubscribe them to use with a different app then you certainly can. We’re also happy to help do that for you if you contact our support team. Thanks again for trying Seguno, we wish you all the best.

21 mai 2019

Very bad due to an application being required which they don't process or haven't for us, numerous emails sent to check on status and no form of response. App seems promising, support is shambolic.

Digizani
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 22 mai 2019

Hi there. I sent you a message directly with some extra context for your specific account but thought I'd reply here too. I am incredibly sorry for the experience you had with Seguno. It is not representative of how we service our customers and I apologize for this.

The purpose of our account review is to provide onboarding guidance based on your particular situation and ensure our customers are adhering to permission marketing laws and practicing good list hygiene in an effort to protect their deliverability. For some of the reasons I mentioned to you, your review did get caught up a bit. That does not excuse the slow response to the one message you sent us, however, and I take responsibility for that.

While Seguno may not be a good fit for you at this time, we'd still like to help you and make up for this. How would you like to continue using Mailchimp instead of having to migrate to a new platform at all? I would like to offer you a 6-month free trial of our other app, Mailchimp Connect, which allows you to continue using Mailchimp as you did previously. Please reach back out to support and I will provide you a special install link to get the extended trial.

Sincerely,
Chris

9 octobre 2020

Seguno is easy to use and provides great support. They are rolling out more updates and templates and that's great. I love that they work within shopify, and are simple and easy to understand.

Surf Soap©
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 16 octobre 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving Seguno so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

1 décembre 2021

So far so good! The app is so helpful for beginners and the customer service is super great. i had customer support specialist Christina today and she was extremely helpful and patient with me as I fix my email newsletter. She offered many resources and tips that I can use to improve my email marketing and even had a similar sense of humor (that goes a long way, business can get boring you know)

World of Shaw
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 20 décembre 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're happy with Seguno so far and it's our pleasure to provide you with helpful support. That's what we are here for! Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything :)

-Christina