Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2019

This is one of the best apps I've ever used! Amazing interface - exactly like Shopify, so super easy to adapt to. I thought email marketing was going to be hard, but this makes it a breeze! Thanks for making such a quality app :).

Modular Wargaming
Nouvelle-Zélande
28 juin 2019

Simple & easy to use. Great support and help articles to help me transition from my old email platform to Seguno.

THE KUNDAN SHOP
Canada
Seguno a répondu 8 juillet 2019

We're so glad to hear the transition was easy for you! Thanks for the review.

28 juin 2019

Simple to install and follow instructions. Instant improvement to my marketing and customer service

Wāhine Wellness
Nouvelle-Zélande
Seguno a répondu 8 juillet 2019

We're so glad to hear we've helped your business improve! Thanks for the review.

Modifié le 24 avril 2019

What a fantastic app for email marketing. I was able to learn the app functionality, create my first campaign and analyze the data easily within the Shopify Admin. I love that everything is in one place. Not to mention your team has excellent support as well. Can't wait to try out all the features, thank you for making a great app where I can keep my customers and use the app within the Shopify Admin. Seamless!

Rooted Love
Canada
6 mars 2020

We use this app for monthly newsletters to members — we host events each month. It works great, but what's better is the absolutely excellent support (very responsive, great to chat with) and the consistent product updates. Would highly recommend.

Good Company Productions
Canada
Seguno a répondu 10 mars 2020

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really appreciate it :) I'll pass along your compliments to our support team as well, thanks so much for your recommendation!

9 février 2020

Seguno is working great! First campaign was an absolute treat. It does what it says and works well for our business.

HoodBrothers® Party Supplies
Nouvelle-Zélande
Seguno a répondu 11 février 2020

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear Seguno is working well for your business, please reach out to support at any time if you ever need assistance :)

25 mars 2021

I cannot recommend Seguno enough. Tag based emails, product specific emails, automation flows - everything is fantastic. On top of that, they are always adding new features - I look forward to each of their product update videos. Seriously, if you're looking for something that works out of the box, looks great, and is easy to use - this is the one. Thank you Seguno! ❤️

Puzzery
Canada
Seguno a répondu 26 mars 2021

Hello, thanks so much for your recommendation and wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever need assistance using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

29 mars 2021

The more I use this app, the more I like it! It is simple and effective and has been of enormous help with managing my business and its email marketing campaigns and automations.
The Help Service is personable, efficient, courteous and professional. It's not often you get that type of service.

vaoalavanilla
Nouvelle-Zélande
Seguno a répondu 5 avril 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

17 novembre 2020

Love how integrated this is into my Shopify admin! Very easy to use and user friendly. Thank you for building this.

Good for Sunday
Canada
Seguno a répondu 18 novembre 2020

Thanks for the review, that means a lot to us. We're so happy you are loving the experience! Please reach out to support if there's anything we can do to help. Thanks again!

24 avril 2024

Unique Style Racing
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application