Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 novembre 2023

I love Seguno! They recently increased their pricing and I emailed them to ask what my other options were. As a small business owner, the increase in price wasn’t so-able right now. They were happy to work with me and keep me on a similar plan to what I’ve had. So happy with this company and all of their support for my company.

Twenty Five and Pine
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2023

pretty cool app it helps my store in so many ways dont know where to start ...

Extreme Elite Ecommerce
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

I have spent all day trying to find an easy to edit and use Email marketing tool. I have tried at least 7 today, and this by far was the easiest, and I love the Canva intergration!!

Slatherbda
Bermudes
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Easy to use, good results, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

The TaTa Top
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

As a new business, I have really appreciated Seguno's user friendly features. They have what I need to grow my business's email marketing at an early stage, their customer service has been very helpful and responsive, and their pricing model works well for me.

Syll Botanics
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 décembre 2023

Updated Review...

Changing my review because they worked with me. I'm rather small and sometimes only get one or two emails a month. Seguno is perfect for me. I highly recommend the service that I have received.

OG
I really like this email service however their new pricing structure doesn't work for me. I left three stars for how well it works. If the pricing hadn't increased from $10 to $35 it would be five stars.

Mode Motif
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 25 novembre 2023

Hi there - Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear you really like Seguno, and we'd love to have you stick around... I meant it when I said that I wanted people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I understand that affordability is a concern, and emailed you a proposal to continue the conversation. Please get back to me, and I know we’ll find a good way forward together. Thanks for choosing Seguno! - Chris

29 novembre 2023

Really great company! I had a few technical questions and their support team went above and beyond to help me. They're also very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend. :)

Paragon Surfboards
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

The interface is easy to use, and everything is pretty straightforward.
However, I have been having issues with this app since day one. It keeps removing my existing subscribers as they are listed as bots. My clients resubscribed a few times and still got removed by Spam Protect and never received their emails. All of these subscribers were getting emails before I switched to Seguno. I have contacted the CS a few times via email, but the problem was never fixed. Also, there is no instant online chat, I waited 3 days just to get one email reply, and CS said from their backend everything looked fine while the issues kept happening.

The recent price change for the standard plan is pretty insane. From 10 to 35. So I am definitely switching to another platform.

Fake Plastic Love
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 6 décembre 2023

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback - we just sent you an email so we can hopefully help with your concerns directly! We incorrectly believed your concern about SpamProtect was resolved with our support team in April, but I'd be happy to revisit it with you. We've also been happy to work with all of the businesses impacted by the new plans to find a solution that works for them and would love to do so for Fake Plastic Love as well! I hope to hear back! -Brian

20 novembre 2023

I'm copying and pasting another review, since I couldn't have said it better myself:

"Seguno has increased the price 3.5x out of nowhere and tried to automatically opt me in to this price change. There are no features being included for this new price that I find useful for my store, and I did not have an option to keep my current plan. While I have been relatively happy with seguno for the creation of marketing emails, their service is not nearly robust enough to justify this price. The templates are very basic. The features are minimal and I have always felt my marketing emails were not able to be nearly as professional looking as my competitors, no matter how much effort I put in. For $10, it is a decent enough service, but for $35 it is not, especially for a small store."

I wish I could justify $35 for Seguno, but I cannot. Bye Seguno!

Black Cat Bazaar
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 26 novembre 2023

Thanks for the review. I understand that affordability is a concern right now, and I meant it when I asked people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I wish you had before uninstalling, but Brian emailed you to continue the conversation. Please get back to us or email help@seguno.com, and we’ll find a good way forward together!

To help make sure you see the value in the new features, we’d be happy to help set them up with you over Zoom and walk through how they can all drive more revenue for you. And I’d love for us to help on the design side, too, to make your competitors jealous. :)

I look forward to hearing from you, as we’d love to have you back. I so appreciate you using Seguno over these last 4 years and wish you all the best! - Chris

16 janvier 2024

It is going pretty smooth n im not savy with these kind of stuff

Jaz Couture
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application