Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 144)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 9 septembre 2019

Update: I see now how to change the text, thank you! I've since used it for a couple campaigns, and it really has been a breeze to use. I also love being able to see the reports, and who interacted most with the newsletters.

I love that the app is easy to use and seems to be well laid out. I do wish there was a way to add a text box "section" to a newsletter (unless it's there and I missed it?). Thanks!

Lisa Bauer Designs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 22 juillet 2019

Update: Hey! How are things going? Were you able to get the text section added to your newsletter okay? Please contact us if you need any more help!
---
Hello! There is a way, please try looking for the rich text section. :)

Thanks for the kind words!

7 avril 2020

I have tried a few email marketing apps and this one is the most user friendly and has a great support team.

Forest & Wild
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 10 avril 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your review and kind words, we really appreciate it! We sent you an email asking for a bit more feedback if you'd be willing to share, we'd love to hear how we can make your Seguno experience even better :)

1 octobre 2021

The Customer Service has always been extremely helpful. They are very knowledgeable about their product and have always been able to answer to my questions. The app has been easy to use and it provides the necessary functions needed to start a successful email marketing campaign. The Automation function is great and most useful for my email marketing initiatives.

Soleless Sandals
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 6 octobre 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team - we'd love to hear if there's anything we can do to improve your experience even more?

11 juin 2020

I am using Seguno to customise mailers to our customers. Just started working with the app from today. They have some nice features and templates to work on.

Arteastri
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 16 juin 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

28 octobre 2020

I really enjoy this app. It makes sending emails to my customers so much easier. I would definitely recommend.

Goddess Essentials
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 2 novembre 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far and thanks for your recommendation!

5 décembre 2019

I've tried a few apps to create newsletters but this is the easiest by far! the templates make it quick and easy to understand as it follows the same flow as Shopify!

Haggles
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 5 décembre 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review :) If you ever need assistance with anything please don't hesitate to contact our support team!

28 avril 2020

I'll write a review again after the trial period. We've used this before and it was not effective. We're using this again to see the changes.

Petite Bello
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 30 avril 2020

Hello there, thanks for leaving us a review in advance, I sent you an email if you'd like to discuss more in-depth how Seguno can benefit your shop and how to use it :) I look forwarding to hearing from you and thanks for giving our app another chance!

24 avril 2023

Great app. The best of the different ones I have tried. It is a pity that you don't have an option of adding a birth date! I was told that the issue is from shopify's side but there is another app that has this option but the Seguno app is much easier to use and much better overall.

huisie
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2020

Very happy with this app. I'm using it in my third store now (www.designpax.com) and it keeps getting better. A little pricey as you grow your list though...

Designpax
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2019

This app is easy to use. The templates are a little limiting but otherwise, it gets the job done.

Liberty Vintage USA
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 29 octobre 2019

Thanks very much for your feedback, We really appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to support with any suggestions you may have for our templates and/or questions about Seguno's features :)