Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (1,143)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 8월 18일

Now that Mailchimp is gone this looks like a great alternative. I will say that the setup is a bit involved.

Iphone Cases Collective
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Seguno개 2019년 8월 29일

Thanks for the review. What part did you have trouble with? We'd love to help, please click the Talk To Support button inside the app to reach us.

2019년 5월 28일

I would really like to be able to send emails to specific groups of customers depending on what they are tagged or previously purchased etc. Also, sequence emails, not just a single email to welcome etc more of an on boarding or education series.

Miijo Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Seguno개 2019년 8월 6일

Hey! Thanks so much for your review. You can target specific groups of customers based on tags and some other information, please search our help docs for "recipients" to find a relevant article. We hope to expand that area as well but turning our automations into a series of emails is definitely on the list! We appreciate the feedback and you joining us on this journey :)

2019년 4월 22일

I switched over from Mailchimp recently. here are my thoughts:
Pros:
- I do like how you can have 2000 subs.
- everything can be done in your shopify panel
- importing from mailchimp was easy
- Free!

Issues:
- Generally the editor to make your emails is very basic and tiring to use.
-- Wish it had an ability to duplicate sections that you made in your current newsletter.
-- Bullets aren't supported
-- It's hard to track and see the stats of all your newsletters. The data is there, but it feels like I have to go through multiple clicks just to see how many people opened by latest newsletter. Would be nice to have a dashboard page that shows your stats: subs, most recent newsletter stats, etc

JAMKOO
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Seguno개 2019년 5월 21일

Thanks so much for your review! I'm a little late here but we really appreciate your feedback and will definitely be adding the features you're interested in. We're grateful you've chosen to use Seguno, thank you for your continued support. Please reach out if you need anything! Thanks again :)

2020년 10월 30일

Provides quite some features but really not intuitive, even for advanced users. Automations are difficult to set up. Templates are fair, but some essential things are not configurable. URLs for pages contain "seguno" and it doesn't seem there's a way to change it.

phonecases.green
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Seguno개 2020년 10월 30일

Hi there, thanks for leaving a review. We have some great resources to help you get up and running quickly. I'll follow up with you directly and I'm happy to hop on a call too if that's easier for you. I'm sorry to hear you did not find things intuitive enough but hope we can turn that around for you. I'm also happy to explain why the unsubscribe page has our name in it and how there's no Shopify API for us to change it. Looking forward to connecting with you and thanks for using Seguno, we really appreciate it! :)

2021년 9월 19일

Although this application is one of the best sending mails But they ruined it by very bad and late reply from customer support ( if they replied )
and no forums to capture leads and I am not willing to pay money for just emails which is free on shopify

Moon bell
이집트
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Seguno개 2021년 9월 21일

Hi there! We were sorry to miss you over the weekend but followed up as soon as we got back to the office! We also have a few options for the features you mentioned and would be happy to help you get those set up as soon as possible. Please feel free to respond to the email from help@seguno.com - we're always happy to help! - Brian, Seguno