Seguno: Email Marketing , 1 002 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 8 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
26. juli 2021

I installed the application, paid the money and have been waiting for a day for the support service to approve it. Without this, the application does not work !!!! The support service does not answer for 24 hours !!! Maybe they'll react to this review or I'll uninstall the app now!

11 måneder bruker appen
Seguno svarte 26. juli 2021

Thank you for your patience over the weekend - we apologize for the delay! Your account is now ready to start sending. We've reached out with some more details and recommendations and hope that we can turn your experience around quickly! - Brian

25. april 2019

no help provided at all. I sent a few email and no answer, account has been in review for around two weeks, very strange and seems very doggy

Software Repair World
Over 3 år bruker appen
Seguno svarte 6. august 2019

Hey! I had contacted you directly back when you were having trouble, got you squared away, and you've been using Seguno since. How have things been going for you? It would be great to get an update on your thoughts, we appreciate the feedback. Regardless, thanks for being a loyal user, it really means a lot to us. Cheers! :)

21. april 2019

Seguno is sloppy and not user-friendly. I've been trying to switch from Mailchimp to Seguno for the past few hours, even got on the phone with Shopify and they can't even help me figure out the simplest of requests. One of the things I loved about Mailchimp and Shopify is how easy it is to use for us non-experts. Seguno has none of that. And Seguno has no live chat or phone support so the best I could do is send an email. Firstly, they have one long 15 min video with instructions as opposed to a few topic-related help videos so users can choose which one to watch to get the help they need. This means I had to try to skip through the video to get the info I needed and still didn't get it. Secondly, their backend is sloppy and not clear. I'm still trying to find the place to add an option for joining my newsletter to my home page. Hours later, I still can't find it. I found a newsletter page but no way to link it to my website. One of the things I love about Shopify is how quickly one can change and build things. No more with Seguno. I'm giving it a day for Seguno to help or I would need to try another provider.

Tabii Just
Over 2 år bruker appen
Seguno svarte 6. august 2019

Hi there. I had tried contacting you directly a handful of times immediately after this and the weeks following but never heard from you. I am very sorry you had a bad experience. Thanks for sticking with us though, it's great you're still using us for certain things and I hope your experience has turned around some. If you're interested in hands-on help to take advantage of more of what Seguno has to offer, I'm happy to schedule a call to walk through everything with you. Thanks again.

Redigert 31. oktober 2019

I need your help in my store i hope you can help me...Iwant to promote my products and I can find customers...

Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Seguno svarte 31. oktober 2019

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We just reached out to you over email, please let us know how we can help! Our support is always ready and willing to answer questions to help you get the most out of your Seguno experience. If you are interested in gaining email subscribers, you may want to download our free 'Dynamic Banner Suite' app that will allow customers to sign up for your newsletter by entering their email address while browsing your store. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing back from you :)

18. september 2019

Very bad service. I used their service but account got flagged with no reason.
I tried to contact for many times but they simply don't reply.
Never use this App. It's a waist of time!

Hongkong SAR Kina
9 måneder bruker appen
Seguno svarte 18. september 2019

Hi there. I'm very sorry you had a poor experience. I just sent you another email and included my reply from last week so please contact support again if you cannot find it. The reason for getting flagged was mentioned but I sincerely apologize for any mix-up and hope we can turn things around for you. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Redigert 9. mai 2020

too expensive spoke to a client and because her name is in the emails it logged her as a sale, not co ridiculous trying to even post this

Feathers Of Italy
3 måneder bruker appen
Seguno svarte 13. mai 2020

I'm so glad you found the app easy to use! And it looks like you had very good engagement with above-average open and click rates for the 3 newsletters you sent. It doesn't look like you tried any of our automations though.

I'm sorry to hear you didn't get many sales from the emails. Email marketing tends to have the highest ROI of any marketing channel but, like all marketing, it depends on how you use it. How much email marketing were you doing before Seguno? The most important traits of a successful email program are consistency and relevancy, making sure you're sending content your subscribers are interested in and doing so on a regular basis.

I wasn't quite sure what you meant about us logging a sale based on your customer's name, could you please expand on that? We do not handle the reporting of sales converted from our emails, Shopify does that. If someone clicks a link in the email and then goes on to make a purchase, Shopify attributes that to the email. Either way, it sounds like you got a couple of sales at least so that's great. I think with some continued use and with time for the automations to help, I suspect you'll be able to generate even more sales.

We've tried to email you a couple of times but haven't heard back. We'd love to extend your trial and see if we can help get you up and running and generating more revenue through email marketing. Are you interested? Please let us know. Regardless, we certainly wish you all the best and appreciate you trying Seguno.

Redigert 21. april 2021

very late response from this team.. i am very disapointed!! very complicated email marketing i ever had.. for that reasson i will delete soon.

14 dager bruker appen
Seguno svarte 16. april 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We've been hoping to get in touch with you for onboarding assistance but it doesn't look like you're getting our emails. Please be on the lookout for an email from! Hope to connect with you soon!

18. august 2019

why do you put the unsubscribe button at the top of the email? ABSOLUTELY USELESS APP!! Jason Hutchinson

3 måneder bruker appen
Seguno svarte 18. august 2019

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. You're able to hide the header unsubscribe link after authenticating your domain, which you've already done, so just head back into the editor, uncheck the corresponding box in the Header section settings, and click Save. Please reach out to Support if you need more detailed instructions.

I hope that helps. After you've settled this concern, we'd love to hear your thoughts on the app more generally. And please never hesitate to contact us directly, we're always happy to help. Have a great rest of your weekend!

Redigert 28. mars 2019

This looked like a promising service, especially with Shopify and MailChimp parting ways, but their lack of response has meant we will be uninstalling this app. We are in the market on making money not sitting around waiting for someone to approve an app we will be paying for. This level of service is a joke, and Shopify should be ashamed of themselves for recommending this service. Heres hoping that Shopify comes to their senses and allows MailChimp to continue as they might lose more customers if they are going to recommend sub-par services like this one.

Black Ivy Lingerie
2 måneder bruker appen
Seguno svarte 28. mars 2019

We've already messaged you after completing your account review so we're thrilled to welcome you to Seguno. We are working around the clock to help everyone and very much care about our users. We also have to protect our deliverability as an email service provider so our account review process is to help ensure our customers are not going to damage that reputation. I understand an extra hurdle at the beginning can be frustrating but I hope you can appreciate the effort we put in to now protect you as a user of Seguno. Please reach back out if there's anything else we can do to help with your migration. Thanks! - Chris

31. juli 2019

Takes forever to set up. Never made it past the "account review" process which apparently takes almost a month and a follow up email to them to happen.

USA - Everest Parts Supplies
28 dager bruker appen
Seguno svarte 6. august 2019

Hi again. I contacted you directly but thought I'd try here too. I do apologize for the poor experience. We hadn't heard back from you on a few items from our previous correspondence but definitely want to help you get going. Would you like to come back and finish the process? I had already mentioned extending your trial from 10 to 30 days but can do 60 to help make up for this.

We'd also be happy to give you a long free trial with our Mail Connect app if you'd prefer to use Mailchimp instead. Please let me know. Thanks for your consideration and the opportunity to improve your experience.