Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (1 134)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

Seguno Email Marketing App is awesome. Easy to build emails. It integrates perfectly with Shopify Customers Segments, Discounts, Products and Collections.
Regarding products, it allows you to pick and choose the image you want - not necessarily the first image. Templates are nice and easy to use.

Les Éditions Émotion
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
10 februari 2024

Good app!

Ruth-Anne Ford
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
4 december 2023

Seguno have been great in allowing me to keep my plan at the original price as I am still growing my email and to show their support as a result they have kept the cost of the service as is! Reach out to them for support if you can not accomodate the new higher cost- it worked for me!

BLOOM with BB
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
29 november 2023

I love Seguno! They recently increased their pricing and I emailed them to ask what my other options were. As a small business owner, the increase in price wasn’t so-able right now. They were happy to work with me and keep me on a similar plan to what I’ve had. So happy with this company and all of their support for my company.

Twenty Five and Pine
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Very good

BEST EKART STORE
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 september 2023

I have been a loyal customer of Seguno since 2019 and I must say that their marketing service is exceptional. What's even more impressive is their customer support, which is top-notch. Their app is very user-friendly and easy to navigate, especially for beginners who are just starting out with email marketing. They offer a wide range of customization options, templates, and advice, which are all readily available on the dashboard. Since I started using Seguno for email marketing, I have noticed a significant increase in my sales. In the four years that I have been a customer, I have never experienced any issues with the app's functionality. However, I recently had a billing issue and I reached out to Seguno for assistance. They promptly worked with Shopify to resolve the issue. Overall, I highly recommend Seguno to anyone looking for a reliable and effective marketing service with incredible support.

Life After Death Designs
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Seguno svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there; thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out again :)

Redigerat 15 december 2023

Updated Review...

Changing my review because they worked with me. I'm rather small and sometimes only get one or two emails a month. Seguno is perfect for me. I highly recommend the service that I have received.

OG
I really like this email service however their new pricing structure doesn't work for me. I left three stars for how well it works. If the pricing hadn't increased from $10 to $35 it would be five stars.

Mode Motif
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Seguno svarade 25 november 2023

Hi there - Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear you really like Seguno, and we'd love to have you stick around... I meant it when I said that I wanted people to contact us if this increase would be too difficult to swallow so we could work something out. I understand that affordability is a concern, and emailed you a proposal to continue the conversation. Please get back to me, and I know we’ll find a good way forward together. Thanks for choosing Seguno! - Chris

30 november 2023

As a new business, I have really appreciated Seguno's user friendly features. They have what I need to grow my business's email marketing at an early stage, their customer service has been very helpful and responsive, and their pricing model works well for me.

Syll Botanics
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 november 2023

I just want to thank Chris Geiss and the Seguno gang for reaching out to me and resolving some issues I had and look forward to working with you guys on building a better marketing plan for my business going forward. Being a small business its a struggle with marketing on a very small budget. I appreciate your help. Happy Holidays!

Coastal Gifts Inc
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Seguno svarade 21 november 2023

Thanks for the review! We're always here to help and are very excited to be working with you. Happy Holidays!

3 november 2023

I have used this app for 4 years and have been very happy. There are stylish templates or an option to create your own. Support is prompt and always helpful and they go the exta mile to find solutions- not that I need them very often..
Highly recommend!

My Botanical Heart
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen