Seguno: Email Marketing

Seguno: Email Marketing

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Seguno
898 reviews
782 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
782 reviews
November 3, 2020

I didn't know much about email marketing before but this app is excellent at making it very simple to use and construct emails.

HOOH CBD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Seguno replied November 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

October 31, 2020

Seguno is an AWESOME email marketing app! Lots to choose from for your email newsletters and they have a auto-trigger email option that is really helpful. Works great with generating coupons too! Their support is also great, always a prompt reply to any concerns or questions. Thanks Seguno!

PLAYCODE3
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Seguno replied November 2, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

October 27, 2020

Excellent marketing tool. It offers some templates which makes it easy to do a campaign. i highly recommend this app.

MO-RAMS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Seguno replied October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your review and for using Seguno, we really appreciate it! Please reach out to us at any time if there's ever anything we can do to help. :)

October 21, 2020

I use this app and it is amazing. It helped us to get more customers and increased the sales. I recommend it to everyone. Congrats!

Dumux&EurekaYa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Seguno replied October 22, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

October 20, 2020

After researching and testing out several email apps from the Shopify app store, the Seguno Email Marketing app is by the far the best. It is easy-to-use, super intuitive and packed full of helpful features that have really helped us with organizing and taking our entire email marketing to the next level. The Seguno support team and Cameron have also been extremely helpful and responsive with the onboarding process from our former email platform - Constant Contact. We would highly recommend the Seguno Email Marketing app to anyone who is looking for a streamlined email solution that has a ton of functionality and scalability.

anamericancraftsman.com
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Seguno replied October 22, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)