Seguno: Email Marketing

Seguno: Email Marketing

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Seguno
898 reviews
782 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
782 reviews
July 4, 2020

Simple to use and easy to navigate , it does have all the essential functions I need for the price .

Heal & Feel
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Seguno replied July 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited July 24, 2020

I like Seguno as a newsletter option. When Mailchimp integration broke last year we went to Klaviyo. It was more expensive, tons of features, however it was missing features we thought were essential. Like not showing customers products that were out of stock. Using product browsing data inside the emails as recommended products and such. As someone who has a team of people working on content, we have saved time and money with Seguno. No more having to create alterations on klaviyo for a simple blog release for mobile vs desktop opens.

Aquarium Co-Op
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied July 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! We have some exciting new features in the pipeline that are coming soon, so please stay tuned for those :)

June 29, 2020

We love this app so far. Has an easy to navigate dashboard, great analytics reports, and simple to follow layouts for creating unique and eye catching email blasts! Plus, you can't beat the price.

All American Balloons
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

June 29, 2020

best app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OnlyFragrance.in
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

June 27, 2020

The app is easy to use. Good template, which are also easy to use and set up. App easy to install - no issues.

Mae-Rae Lingerie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Seguno so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)