리뷰 (738)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 25일

Chat Charts
영국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Channelwill개 2024년 2월 26일

Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If there's anything specific you loved or any suggestions you have for improvement, feel free to share! 🌟😊

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

2024년 2월 12일

NI LO PIENSES
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 Channelwill개 2024년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌 We continue to strive to serve you with the best service you deserved. Again, thank you and Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Kim|Willdesk Team

2023년 12월 13일

Ehaho Official
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 12월 17일

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our product/service. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊 We appreciate your support!

Cheers,
Sophie|Willdesk Team💎

2023년 11월 27일

Messiah Aesthetics
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 29일

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2023년 11월 19일

Connect Hut
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 21일

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience! 😊✨ Your support means the world to us! 🌍🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Live Chat Team

2023년 11월 16일

Kensui
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 18일

🚀 We're thrilled to know you had a positive experience. If there's anything specific you loved or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 👍🌈🎉
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team

2023년 11월 27일

Filter Flair
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 29일

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2024년 1월 20일

BIFAMO
터키
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Channelwill개 2024년 1월 21일

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

2023년 11월 16일

HYPER GOGO
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 18일

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application support excellent. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. 😊🙌
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team

2023년 11월 11일

BAAKD LTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 11월 12일

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star rating! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you ever need assistance or have feedback, feel free to reach out. 😊👍 #HappyCustomer #FiveStarReview

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰