整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月12日

功能部分彈性操作,可以連動客戶資料,讓溝通上便利許多
支援服務也非常的迅速、清楚,以這個月費來說非常值得!

Functions are very flexible, the team help me to sync customers' info, which makes my team can have a good conversation with customers.

The support team is efficient, the tutorial is clear and simple as well.

NN Vapor
香港特别行政区
2天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月13日

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our platform's functionalities have brought flexibility to your operations, especially in streamlining customer communication by syncing their information. 🔄💬

It's fantastic to know that our support team has been swift and helpful, ensuring your journey with us is smooth sailing. 🚀 Our aim is to provide clear and simple tutorials to empower you every step of the way! 💪💡

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that you find our service well worth the investment. 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年3月14日

The app is fantastic and the customer service is excellent. I am thoroughly pleased with using WillDesk for my website. Nona went above and beyond to help solve problems I raised plus enhancements I wasn't even aware of. 5 stars.

Custom Design Gallery
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月17日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fantastic and that our customer service met your expectations. 🌟 It's fantastic to know that Nona was able to go above and beyond to assist you with solving problems and providing enhancements, even ones you weren't aware of! 🚀 We're grateful for your support and for choosing WillDesk for your website needs. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best Regards,
Sophie
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

2024年2月7日

we have not been using the app for a long time, in fact very little but it is done well, simple and intuitive. the customer service is magnificent, it has helped us on several occasions to optimize the implementation to the maximum according to our requirements. You can't ask for better. Competitors take notes....

HERO
意大利
大约20小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been serving you well, even in the short time you've been using it. 🚀 Our goal is to provide a simple and intuitive experience, and it's fantastic to know that our customer service team has been there to assist you and optimize the implementation according to your needs. 🛠️ We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we'll keep working hard to exceed your expectations. 🌟 Cheers to smooth operations and happy customers! 🥳 #CustomerSatisfaction #AppExcellence

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

2024年5月14日

Después de probar muchas otras aplicaciones para chatbot, me quedo con WillDesk. La plataforma es la más fácil de utilizar, además de que la atención por el chat es excelente. La recomiendo 100%

Maria Manjar
智利
27天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月15日

¡Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que has encontrado a WillDesk fácil de usar y que nuestra atención por el chat ha sido excelente. Apreciamos tu recomendación y seguiremos trabajando para ofrecerte el mejor servicio posible. ¡Gracias por elegirnos!

Saludos,
Mariadel 💗
WillDesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年2月9日

The app features are great value for money and the support is unheard of. Excellent support agents with total knowledge about the app. It's really refreshing to be honest, take a chance on WillDesk and see for your self.

Gemstone Buyer
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月10日

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app features to be great value for money, and we're especially glad you appreciate our excellent support agents and their comprehensive knowledge. 🚀 We aim to provide a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on WillDesk. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here for you! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

2024年2月9日

It was great and we quickly fixed the problem. Thanks Sophie

Bubulle et Jujube
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月10日

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! 😊 We're delighted to have swiftly resolved the issue for you. Thanks a bunch, Sophie! 🌟 If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 👍

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

2024年3月26日

Very helpful, fast service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Emergingera
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月27日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and fast. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need assistance again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

2024年5月12日

Its really helpful

The HomeAmour
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月14日

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out to us. 💞

Best regards,
Mariadel // Willdesk Support 💫

2024年1月10日

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月13日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support

2024年4月4日

The rep helping me today was fantastic and responded quickly

Glacial Petware
美国
17天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月6日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our representative! 😊🚀 Providing swift and excellent support is what we strive for. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟