Live Chat,Helpdesk,Help Center

Helpcenter,FAQ Page,LiveChat,CRM,Messenger, Whatsapp,Tracking

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Provide you the best customer support service-willdesk

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

191 - 200 of 343 reviews

Most Beautiful Phone Cases

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

Diese App ist wirklich gut und das kostenlos. Sie hilft uns, unsere Kundenanfragen schneller zu lösen. Wir können die App nur weiter empfehlen. Der Kundenservice von der App hat unsere Anfragen sehr schnell beantwortet und sofort umgesetzt.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre wertvolle Bewertung auf unserer App hinterlassen haben! ! Ihre Unterstützung und Ihre Vorschläge werden immer die größte treibende Kraft für wiildesk sein, um voranzukommen! Im Namen aller Teammitglieder möchte ich Ihnen meinen aufrichtigen Dank aussprechen! !

Ich wünsche Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Geschäft und viel Geld!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ellyssa|Willdesk-Support

ashinehair

Location China
Time spent using app 2 days

Molly的服务非常的nice,这个APP本来开始使用加载是有一些慢的,经过Molly和技术的协调,现在加载速度快了好多,Molly非常的热情,服务很周到,Molly也很耐心的把我加入了她的VIP,很感谢

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

非常感谢您在我们的应用程序上留下宝贵的评论! !您的支持和建议永远是威德克前进的最大动力!我谨代表所有团队成员向你们表示最诚挚的感谢! !

祝你生意兴隆,财源广进!

此致,
Molly|Willdesk 支持

Biermerch©️

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Gefällt mir sehr bin echt begeistert und das alles kostenlos für jeden der einen Shop betreibt eine musthave app!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung gegeben haben. Wir sind wirklich dankbar, dass wir Sie gut bedient haben. Wir werden Ihre Unterstützung sehr zu schätzen wissen, indem Sie uns Ihren Freunden für unsere App empfehlen, damit wir anderen Menschen helfen können. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie uns gerne per Live-Chat und E-Mail kontaktieren.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Molly|Willdesk-Support

BuydeemUS

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 3 hours

It's so great. The customer service is so nice. It helps us to contact the customer. Excellent! !!!!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

Uma Cantik

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 6 days

Apps works perfectly, extremely friendly and helpful customer service too! All problems resolved straight away. Thank you Mich!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving your valuable review on our app! ! Your support and suggestions will always be the biggest driving force for Willldesk to move forward! On behalf of all team members, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to you! !

I wish you a prosperous business and a lot of money!

Truly,
Willdesk Team

TooGoodToCook

Location France
Time spent using app 11 minutes

I love it, app is very easy to set up ! Team is very open to help you ! I will recommande this app for everyone

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

Aimeecase

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The experience is great, the customer service is seriously helping to deal with the problems encountered

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

gaeacycle

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Molly's service is very enthusiastic, the function is still figuring out, very sweet help, hope the plug-in becomes better, you can try

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving your valuable review on our app! ! Your support and suggestions will always be the biggest driving force for Willldesk to move forward! On behalf of all team members, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to you! !

I wish you a prosperous business and a lot of money!

Truly,
Willdesk Team

DIGIKEY24

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

You are the best you helped me a lot thank you for that nona i hope you can help me if i need more help

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving your valuable review on our app! ! Your support and suggestions will always be the biggest driving force for Willldesk to move forward! On behalf of all team members, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to you! !

I wish you a prosperous business and a lot of money!

Truly,
Willdesk Team

Tuesday Made

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Wonderful! Customer service was great and easy to work with. We're just getting set up and running, but so far it's great.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on live chat and email.

Truly,
Willdesk Team

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 34 35
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 34 35