Live Chat,Help Center,FAQ Page

Helpcenter,LiveChat,Helpdesk,Inbox,Customer Service,Whatsapp

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free
Provide you the best customer support service-willdesk

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 103 reviews

youruniquegiftisnext

Location United States

Amazing app that provide most of the features that client needs. Super amazing customer service. Fast in respond, kind and helpful. Thank you Esther and Jian for the fast respond. Really appreciate. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello, youruniquegiftisnext!

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing as review. It means so much to us. We've work hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send as quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona

Aukoo Vision

Location Canada

Definitely enjoying the app and it's super easy to use. Most importantly, they have amazing customer service! Love how my store's help center looks!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello, Aukoo Vision!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands.

All the best
Nona

Sensuex Official

Absolutely amazing! Love the UI, they even offered a free premium service. No hidden costs. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello, Sensuex Official!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands.

All the best
Nona

GEON ALPS

Amazing app that provide most of the features that client needs. Super amazing customer service. Fast in respond, kind and helpful. Thank you Esther and Jian for the fast respond. Really appreciate. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello, GEON ALPS!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands.

All the best
Nona

PlanetPeachy

Great app, it has all basic help center and chat related items for a small business like me. Only thing I feel as missing is an android app to keep track of customer message, hope it is added in future.

Developer reply

April 23, 2022

Hello, PlanetPeachy!

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing a review. It means so much to us. We've worked hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. And yes we are releasing the mobile apps sooner. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send a quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona

nicepamper

sembra buona. l-ho usata poco per ora. spero di osarla e avere ottimi benefici e successivamente, vi scrivo tutto quello che per me va bene

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Ciao, Inicepamper!

È fantastico che tu esprima la tua soddisfazione scrivendo una recensione. Significa molto per noi. Abbiamo lavorato duramente per offrire ai nostri clienti la migliore esperienza possibile. Si prega di notare che siamo sempre aperti a suggerimenti su come possiamo migliorare ulteriormente i nostri servizi. Inviaci un breve messaggio sulla chat dal vivo ogni volta che siamo aperti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7. Buona giornata e stai in salute!

Cordiali saluti
nona

IRRESS BEAUTY | irress.com

10/10 für diesen Support. Absolute Empfehlung der App! Die App funktioniert auch super! Alles wird ganz einfach erklärt und wie gesagt der support via Chat ist 1A!

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Hello, IRRESS BEAUTY | irress.com!

Es ist großartig, dass Sie Ihre Zufriedenheit zum Ausdruck bringen, indem Sie eine Bewertung schreiben. Es bedeutet uns so viel. Wir haben hart daran gearbeitet, unseren Kunden das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir immer offen für Vorschläge sind, wie wir unsere Dienstleistungen weiter verbessern können. Senden Sie uns einfach eine kurze Nachricht im Live-Chat, wann immer wir rund um die Uhr geöffnet haben. Habt einen schönen Tag und bleibt gesund!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Nona

infanttech

This app is the greatest! Its already simplifying customer service and their helpdesk is phenomenal! Best app I found! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing a review, infanttech . It means so much to us. We've worked hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send a quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona

Donodiary

Everything is good except need an APP for my mobile.Simple and functional ,easy to set up.Looking forward to the future feature.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hello Donodiary,
Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience with us ! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands.

All the best
Esther

GetYPS

Really good working service thats actually free , really nice and fast live support and overall really good experience

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

You're amazing for expressing your satisfaction by writing a review, GetYPS. It means so much to us. We've worked hard to make the best experience we possibly could for our customers. Please know that we are always open to suggestions on how we can further improve our services, just send a quick message on the live chat anytime we are open 24/7. Have a nice day and stay safe!

Best Regards
Nona