Upsell & Cross Sell Toolbox

Upsell Recommendations, Recently Viewed & Personalized Popups

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 29 of 29 reviews

Sparkle of Grey

Easy to use and does the trick! Have used for a short time and already seeing the return! I would recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thanks for your review - we are glad to hear that the app is easy to use and providing positive results :)

SHOPLEX . ONLINE

I had wonderful experience on this app, Tuneup your storefront
Highly recommended. Congrats to team.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thanks for the review - we are glad to hear you are enjoying the app and seeing Upsell and Cross Sell Results

Essential Barware

This app is really nice. It's free and easy to use! it's user friendly to a newbie. Corey, the developer of the app was really helpful when I encountered a problem and helped me in no time fix it. I will surely use this forever, thank you!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thanks so much for you review!

Kinkly Shop

Very useful app. It allows users to navigate less with the recently viewed feature, increasing conversions. Not to forget, the recommendations feature is great in our space, as a lot of users are browsing or confused on which product to buy. And the upsell feature is a nice touch…because who doesn’t like boosting the average order value. A must have app!

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for the review!

It is much appreciated, and very thoughtful!

Harbert & Gruner GbR

Great App for upsells. Easy to work with, with the right use a great sales boost app. We had a different app before that was to hard to use. We also like the different variations you can add to your checkout card. Great Tool for everyone who wants to increase the sales easy.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Appreciate the feedback and glad that our upsell functionality is working for you. Glad to hear about the sales increase as well! Great work!

RFX Corp

This app is everything they said it would be and more - it worked instantly and we started seeing an impact within days of having the app online.

I was also really excited to see they have more in development - it truly is a one stop for some of the most essential tools needed to run a successful e-commerce store. Thank you developers!

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :)

DealsMate

I wish there are more than 5 stars to rate this app and Sell More guys. More than app, I am impressed with the approach Correy is using to work with store owners like us. Very prompt and helpful !

Regarding app, just does absolutely well what is is supposed to do. Great work guys !

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thanks for the shout out! Be sure to let us know if you need any help! We appreciate the support!

Sarms Star

I like it , is really good and work well just a plus in your website to give you more sales , I recommend it and anyway is free and work excelent , thanks you for this free app just iwas looking for it :) thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you for your review.

Feel free to send us feedback. It will help with continuing to develop this application.

Kraft Seeds

Best app i used and very happy. good support. very easy to use. no issue simple . i like this app Thanks

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you for the help and review!

I would love to connect on what more you would like to see!

1 3 Next
1 3 Next