Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 mars 2022

Started using the filljoy app for our zero waste/bulk refill store last month. It's been very easy to use and set up and integrates well with Shopify's products. The developer is very helpful and responsive to queries and is regularly making updates and improvements.

Unpacked Ireland
Irland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 december 2022

This app is the perfect solution for our package-free grocery store and refillery. It has allowed us to sell products in-store by weight and online in fixed sizes (weights) and it seamlessly keeps the inventory in sync. It's very easy to set up, extremely good value, and the app developer is very responsive to bug reports and feature requests! Filljoy also has a solution which we use in-store which uses RFID tags to store the tare weights of customers' containers - they provide all the hardware and again it's very easy to set up and use. I highly recommend Filljoy's apps for any stores that sell products by weight!

Reimagine Co
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 mars 2022

This app is incredibly helpful for our storefront checkout. Anytime I have had an issue Derrick has been so responsive and helpful. Often these aren't issues with the app, but a larger shopify issue or user error, but he always make sure they are resolved to the best of his ability. I think that's pretty remarkable!

Walking Lightly
USA
11 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2022

The Filljoy app is a very helpful tool and inexpensive compared to other big software companies offering this POS & sell by weight integration. It is very efficient and Derrick is always available and willing to help! Having to contact a real person to solve your issues is something I value a lot!

agnogrocery
Cypern
8 månader användning av appen
1 september 2022

Great app, great customer service! It's been really helpful in running our refill business, and it's easy to use.

Center Goods
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 1 september 2022

Thank you so much Erica for the kind review!

Redigerat 14 mars 2023

Derrick and his team are great and offer one of the only sell by weight solutions for shopify. We did have a few glitches, but they resolved our issue and helped customize something that worked out for our store.

KnoxFill
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 13 mars 2023

Thank you Michaela, it's been great partnering with Knoxfill!

8 november 2021

We are a fabric store with an online and retail presence. Shopify has managed our ecommerce for more than 8 years, but the POS was not a solution for us because it was unable to process fractional amounts. We sell a cut of fabric as small as 1/8 yard and this app makes it possible. Bringing all of business (ecommerce and retail) onto the same system which will radically improve our efficiency. Derrick's customer service is unmatched. He is prompt and clear in his responses and solutions. We need more than 5 stars to say how happy we are with this app.

Children's Corner Store
USA
3 månader användning av appen
2 november 2021

Honestly best customer service ever. Derick is super responsive and will fix any issues as soon as you reach out to him! Really fantastic and I appreciate a lot.

Anabel's
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 november 2020

I really like this app - Derrick was great with helping me get it all installed, up and running and has been wonderful with support along the way. I've been using this app since he first launched it and he's been great with responding to feedback and any questions I've had. It makes it really simple to tare different containers and add multiple bulk items to a cart quickly and efficiently. It also means I don't have to math too much - which is a win in my book!

Kindred Homestead Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 19 januari 2021

Thank you so much Alex for the kind review! Looking forward to seeing Kindred Homestead Supply take over in the PNW in 2021 :)

21 september 2021

This app works great! We sell pumpkins by the pound and this app was the solution we needed. It allows us to sell our pumpkins by the pound in a quick and efficient manner.

Belvedere Plantation
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen