Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 september 2022

Our business sells frozen meat products both direct point of sale as well as packages that we ship. The problem we faced was ability to sale products by package count when shipping and then sale by individual weights at POS. This product solved this dilemma for us! It is vital that you read and watch the tutorials provided, but if you do, setup is not very complicated. The great thing about the app is that it installs quickly and is immediately applicable. If you have any questions or problems, the support team is very quick to respond and fantastic in providing customer support. They also are continuously working to find improvements to make work flow more seamless and comprehensive. Great app that solves a major problem to the existing Shopify platform. Our "work-around" method had us rounding down to the nearest hundredth of a pound to ensure customers weren't overpaying. We discovered we were losing about $300 per month in lost revenue due to this. The app is easily paying for itself as well as now providing revenue into our account that was being lost. Definitely worth the add if you are facing the same issues. Daisy Oaks Ranch

Daisy Oaks Ranch LLC
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 15 september 2022

Thank you Don for the kind review!

23 november 2020

This app has been working really well for us. Derrick was super helpful with the set up process and helping us get a scale that would work with our system. Set up was very easy and it is super user-friendly.

DeVries Fruit Farm
Kanada
21 dagar användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 19 januari 2021

Thank you so much Andrea, glad we're able to keep those bananas selling quickly!

27 december 2021

This is the App any business selling by weight has been waiting for. Easy to set up and does what it says. Excellent.

Pos-Hardware Ltd
Storbritannien
14 dagar användning av appen
8 mars 2021

We had to change our POS from another platform to Shopify POS. Our business relies heavily on decimal prices for our lumber store. (board foot)
After trying another app we realized the other app doesn't change inventory amounts. This app does!
This app was the only accurate and usable solution for selling in decimals in the POS. We contacted the support team to change the units that is displayed and printed. Instead of lbs it shows bd/ft. They did this with no problems. Thanks!
Without this app we may not have been able to use the Shopify POS at all. Thanks so much!

Black Forest Wood Co.
Kanada
12 dagar användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 8 mars 2021

Thank you so much Richard for the kind review, glad we were able to help!

23 januari 2021

This app has solved many issues we had with our store. We were unable to figure out how to sell weighted products and this app found a solution for it. Support is excellent as well. Thank you!

grocery-store-design
Kanada
11 dagar användning av appen
Filljoy svarade 24 januari 2021

Thank you Ashi for the kind review!

27 oktober 2021

This app was exactly what we were looking for! As a store that sells bulk items online and in-store, this swooped in to fix the missing link for us in Shopify! Now we can sell our bulk and manage our inventory across POS and online! Derrick, the founder and developer, was beyond helpful to us! As we were learning the platform and had questions, he was there to support us every step of the way! We are excited to work with him and see what the app will do next! If you have a sell bulk foods, you'll definitely want to get this app!

The Local Fill Zero Waste Refill Market
Kanada
9 dagar användning av appen