Sellbrite , 190 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 73% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年10月29日

the app was working good til about a month ago it stopped working and keeps saying the change you wanted was rejected and cant get support to help me fix this issue i have tried deleting the app reinstalling it multiple times tried to unlink shopify and sellbrite it wont let me the app sucks according to sell brite my shopify account is connected but wont work

Kilborn's Collectibles
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Sellbrite 已回覆 2020年11月12日

Sorry to hear you're experiencing an issue with Sellbrite. It sounds like our support team is working hard to get this resolved for you.

2021年1月8日

Lazy support - cut and paste emails. The onus on you to do all the running. And import problems. Don't bother.

Flashbak Shop
英國
使用應用程式 23天
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年1月8日

Sorry to hear that you haven't had a great experience with the app - our Support team is always here to help, and are all dedicated folks who make sure their correspondence is tailored specifically for each of our merchants. It sounds like they are in touch with you and working to resolve any issues you have getting up and running.

編輯時間:2019年6月18日

Worst product or service I have came across in 20 years of eCommerce, absolutely Zero rating to them never answer calls or respond for anything, Stay away from them and look for alternatives end up getting account banned. Shame that godaddy acquired it.

Update : Its a untrue they tried to call me or help to fix, it all happend after i wrote a review, until then they did not even bother.

Instyle Apparels
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Sellbrite 已回覆 2019年6月12日

Unfortunately, this merchant never took advantage of our FREE onboarding sessions that we offer every new customer, even after multiple invites via email. We quickly (same day) responded to his support emails with answers to his questions but have not received a reply back, and tried to reach him by phone but he did not answer and no voicemail is available.

Update: Onboarding invitations were sent (and received) on March 26th and 28th, without any response -- well before review was left. All support emails and calls were replied to same day. We've showed proof of this to merchant.

2018年1月13日

Unfortunately, Sellbrite is the worst app I've ever used. The app only synced a few of my products, but deleted all inventory qtys in my store and reset them to 0. Big waste of time. Not sure where all the positive reviews are coming from!

Rory Lux Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2021年1月14日

Not recommend at all.
Bad customer support.
Only USD currency. Very sad that use this app. Not resolve my problem.

Techno Group Lithuania
立陶宛
使用應用程式 12天
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年1月15日

Hi Vladislav, we're sorry to hear that you've had a poor experience with the app. While we do support some limited international channels, Sellbrite does indeed only currently support USD.

We've escalated your case and our team will be following up soon.

2018年2月22日

This app didn't worked for my shopify store and after wasting 8 hours. I have given up. and selected another app and it worked. Good luck!

Marcocollections
澳洲
使用應用程式 12天
2023年1月6日

This is the second time I've tried them. Sadly it didn't go any better than the first time. It pulled my Ebay listings into the app and I got them all linked but inventory wasn't syncing. I was told It was because they weren't listed from sellbrite??? Which makes no sense then why the ability to bring them in and link them? Support is a joke and basically rudely and curtly writes you off if you don't like their answer. It's no wonder their rating is going down down down!

Fuller Fabrics
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Sellbrite 已回覆 2023年1月10日

We're very sorry to hear about your negative experiences. That's certainly doesn't sound like the high-quality support we strive to provide to all of our customers. We appreciate you taking the time to offer this review and feedback. Our teams will be reaching out to you directly to work with you on this inventory synching issue. Thank you.

2019年9月8日

I am in absolute shock! I have tried your app on my shopify store for a few days and removed it before the free trial as the app didn't work for me properly and I have found out I have been charge 82 pounds from my card when I have selected the $20/m plan to start with. I have found out also that my account hasn't been closed even when I did remove it from store and said the reason why. I have been put on a $49/m plan with $49 adds on when I haven't even asked for it! This is by far the worse experience I have ever had with any app.

Simple Style Guru
英國
使用應用程式 8天
Sellbrite 已回覆 2019年9月9日

We apologize for the confusion on this -- a full refund has been provided.
Sellbrite is a separate platform from Shopify with its own billing system, so simply uninstalling the Sellbrite app in Shopify does NOT terminate your account with Sellbrite. Our sign up page makes it clear that you will be automatically subscribed unless you cancel your account during the trial period (which I understand that you thought you were doing by uninstalling the app). The special pricing for Shopify customers requires you to enter a promotional code, which is why it didn't subscribe you at the price you expected. Obviously we need to make this more clear in our messaging, so we'll be working on improving that. Apologies again for the inconvenience.

2018年9月19日

The expectation is for an app that is written for a platform like Shopify will perform seamlessly with your listings. What a nightmare Sellbrite is. I have 5000 items in my store and hundreds of them lost their feature photos when imported into the Sellbrite platform. Their solution? Upload the photos manually to each listing. Ummm, no, that is the function of the app. If I wanted to do manual work on hundreds of items, that's what I would do. And the linking thing, again, not sure what that is about, but I had lots of items that Sellbrite linked to and only uploaded one or two variations. Again, in order to fix it their solution was to download/upload a spreadsheet. Nope, that should be fixed in the app. This app does not play well with Shopify. Not sure why it is even here.

Maletropolis
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2019年9月12日

I tried to use this app but I had some very basic questions to make sure it would work for my needs and after 16 hours of waiting for a response I gave up. They did not answer my questions at all, therefore I had to disconnect the app before it could cause damage to my amazon account or my inventory.

Apparel Garden
美國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
Sellbrite 已回覆 2019年9月12日

Sorry for not meeting your expectations on this. Your chat message was received after the team had left for the day, but was answered the next morning.