Sellbrite , 190 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 73% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年10月5日

You can't create amazon listings from this app. You have to create the listings on amazon seller central and then link them to this app.

VampireFreaks
美國
使用應用程式 大約5小時
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年10月5日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At this time the functionality to list products with a new Amazon Standard Identification Number (ASIN) is not available from within our app, however any product connected to an existing ASIN can be published to Amazon directly from the App without needing to create the listing on Amazon first. We hope to add the ability to list products with a new ASIN directly from the app in a future update.

2021年10月4日

I could not get the app to connect to my store. The Customer support team is terrible. I waited on chat 15-20 minutes between each response and never received actual help with the problem. I will have to find something where Customer/App support is priority.

The Blank Pineapple
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年10月5日

Hi Melissa, sorry to hear that you've had a poor experience getting started with the app and while working with our support team. Our SLA for responses is 1 business day, but our team usually replies much quicker, within 30 minutes to 1 hour! However this is not a true live chat so replies are not instant, although we are always working on better response times.

Your case has been escalated and the team has reached out to make sure we can get you up and running - we appreciate your feedback.

2020年1月16日

I didn't understand this price list. Here in the description says 60$ /month when I installed the app it says 150$/month. Is that normal?

Carnival Store GmbH
德國
使用應用程式 42分鐘
Sellbrite 已回覆 2020年1月16日

Carnival Store- Sorry for the confusion on this, but fortunately this is no longer an issue. We used to use a promotional code to offer the special pricing for Shopify that you would receive during the free trial (which you hadn't started yet when you left this review), but now the special pricing plans are clearly available on the subscription page.

2021年8月27日

This APP exported all my ETSY sales as "new Sales" to my Shopify store and it messed up all my data.
Now I have to manually delete everything.
Worst and scariest experience ever.

The Loomia
美國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年8月27日

Hi Fahri, so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with the app. Any orders that were fulfilled prior to installing Sellbrite for Shopify will import into your Sellbrite Orders area as "completed," and should not forward over to Shopify.

Our team is escalating this case and will be following up with you soon!

2021年1月27日

Does not list to any platforms other than US marketplaces, this is not stated anywhere on the app page and you are only notified about this after you download the software. Kind of useless if it cannot list to multichannel platforms. Disappointed I had to go through the hassle of installing just to find this out. Making it clearer on your own website and app page would alleviate this issue. Otherwise you are just misleading potential non-US Customers.

Proline Skates
英國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
Sellbrite 已回覆 2021年1月27日

Hi Adam, we're sorry to hear that you felt mislead by Sellbrite's front page - it's certainly never our intention to mislead folks who are trying out the app. The full description in our App page (need to expand it) indicates the regions of the marketplaces we support. While you're correct that we don't support listing out to non-US channels at this time (although we do support inventory and order management), we're focusing on building out this and other international functionality throughout 2021.