The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
You can't create amazon listings from this app. You have to create the listings on amazon seller central and then link them to this app.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At this time the functionality to list products with a new Amazon Standard Identification Number (ASIN) is not available from within our app, however any product connected to an existing ASIN can be published to Amazon directly from the App without needing to create the listing on Amazon first. We hope to add the ability to list products with a new ASIN directly from the app in a future update.
The Blank Pineapple
I could not get the app to connect to my store. The Customer support team is terrible. I waited on chat 15-20 minutes between each response and never received actual help with the problem. I will have to find something where Customer/App support is priority.
Hi Melissa, sorry to hear that you've had a poor experience getting started with the app and while working with our support team. Our SLA for responses is 1 business day, but our team usually replies much quicker, within 30 minutes to 1 hour! However this is not a true live chat so replies are not instant, although we are always working on better response times.
Your case has been escalated and the team has reached out to make sure we can get you up and running - we appreciate your feedback.
This APP exported all my ETSY sales as "new Sales" to my Shopify store and it messed up all my data.
Now I have to manually delete everything.
Worst and scariest experience ever.
Hi Fahri, so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with the app. Any orders that were fulfilled prior to installing Sellbrite for Shopify will import into your Sellbrite Orders area as "completed," and should not forward over to Shopify.
Our team is escalating this case and will be following up with you soon!
Product variants get deleted from sellbrite and the link to the sales channels listings gets cut off. Support is nice and polite but of no real help. Since it doesnt really work at all for us 1 star seems appropriate.
Hi Edward - apologies for the poor experience you've had so far with Sellbrite. Our Development team is continuing to investigate the issues with your products mirroring properly between Sellbrite and your Shopify store, and the links to your listings.
We'll be escalating your case and will be following up with you directly, as we are committed to taking ownership on potential bugs and issues our customers are having and are committed to your success.
Does not list to any platforms other than US marketplaces, this is not stated anywhere on the app page and you are only notified about this after you download the software. Kind of useless if it cannot list to multichannel platforms. Disappointed I had to go through the hassle of installing just to find this out. Making it clearer on your own website and app page would alleviate this issue. Otherwise you are just misleading potential non-US Customers.
Hi Adam, we're sorry to hear that you felt mislead by Sellbrite's front page - it's certainly never our intention to mislead folks who are trying out the app. The full description in our App page (need to expand it) indicates the regions of the marketplaces we support. While you're correct that we don't support listing out to non-US channels at this time (although we do support inventory and order management), we're focusing on building out this and other international functionality throughout 2021.
Techno Group Lithuania
Not recommend at all.
Bad customer support.
Only USD currency. Very sad that use this app. Not resolve my problem.
Hi Vladislav, we're sorry to hear that you've had a poor experience with the app. While we do support some limited international channels, Sellbrite does indeed only currently support USD.
We've escalated your case and our team will be following up soon.
Lazy support - cut and paste emails. The onus on you to do all the running. And import problems. Don't bother.
Sorry to hear that you haven't had a great experience with the app - our Support team is always here to help, and are all dedicated folks who make sure their correspondence is tailored specifically for each of our merchants. It sounds like they are in touch with you and working to resolve any issues you have getting up and running.
the app was working good til about a month ago it stopped working and keeps saying the change you wanted was rejected and cant get support to help me fix this issue i have tried deleting the app reinstalling it multiple times tried to unlink shopify and sellbrite it wont let me the app sucks according to sell brite my shopify account is connected but wont work
Sorry to hear you're experiencing an issue with Sellbrite. It sounds like our support team is working hard to get this resolved for you.
This app regularly fails us by not properly updating our shopify store and bot reducing inventory as orders come through. This is causing us to over sell items on amazon, which in turn means we have had to cancel way too many orders. Amazon has already suspended us once before, and now we face suspension again as our cancellation rate has skyrocketed.
Every time I submit support tickets, sellbrite never takes ownership of the issues. It always feels like a "brush off" without any resolution. If this issue was a one off, I wouldn't think to leave this review, but we have been plagued with this issue since the beginning of using sellbrite. I don't get apologies from sellbrite, nor do I feel like their support has done right by us to find the root problem of the ivnentory issues i.e. shopify inventory not properly being updated.
One star for an unreliable app. Find something else
Justin- apologies for the poor experience you've had with Sellbrite. Your account is configured to pull inventory from your Shopify store, not to update your Shopify store. We're still investigating why your Amazon listings are overselling, but it appears that Sellbrite is updating them properly and we haven't had this issue reported by anyone else, so it's still a bit of a mystery. We certainly do take ownership of any issues our customers are having, and we're committed to your success.
so many futures are not available for the shopify users like FBA to other channels, very disappointing.
I'm sorry you feel disappointed by your experience with Sellbrite, but the good news is that you can use our standard edition of Sellbrite which still lets you connect your Shopify store but also gives you all the other features, like FBA. And, we just reduced the prices for that edition, so it's now even more affordable!
There's a good reason why we don't have FBA or other fulfillment features on the Sellbrite for Shopify edition (which is what you're using). With that configuration, Shopify is the master of all your inventory and orders, so connecting FBA to Sellbrite could cause a conflict. Instead, you can connect FBA to Shopify. Or, just use our other configuration.