The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Home Touch Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Bad customer support! No one emails me back. I have been waiting since few days but no response. Let's see.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello, I'm sorry you feel disappointed by your experience with Sellbrite. We don't see any outreach or request for support, but we will be following up to help.

Pino Shah Antiques

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Tech support is good - responsive, follows up. The problem is the Etsy integration using an older API that for example, won't associate the correct image with variants or worst yet - won't import the alt text you may have applied in Shopify so, you have to reapply all the alt text again in Etsy. Images updated in Shopify for an existing synced listing won't always update in Etsy unless you reopen the listing in the Sellbrite app and push the update. The app has randomly duplicated listings on Etsy that needed to be manually deleted in Etsy. The eBay integration has its own set of issues - for example, the business policies for shipping are not synced in the app so, they get overwritten in eBay. The title for the listings doesn't always stay in sync as the SB app doesn't apply the title template meaning that the old title doesn't get updated. Lastly, the images won't get updated automatically on eBay unless you push the update out again. Overall, the syncing speed is the slowest with Etsy then eBay, and then, WalMart. There are issues with the WalMart integration but, given WalMart Marketplace's repeated problems, it is hard to pinpoint the real reason demonstrated in the Sellbrite app - is it a WalMart issue or is it a Sellbrite issue? The glaring deficiency in tech support is a lack of screen sharing option so, you have to keep sending screenshots through the chat. In 2022, yup, we are still doing legacy tech support. In fairness, so far, every tech support person I have interacted with has been knowledgeable. It is hard to imagine that this is an app sold by GoDaddy. One would hope that with their resources, they would clean this app up.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the app, and for providing us with this specific feedback. We will be happy to share your feedback with our developers for further review. We encourage you to continue working with our live support teams should you experience any issues or if you have any additional questions.

Party Love

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

it works ok, but has a lot of bugs. most of my listings coming in from shopify to etsy come in as errors, so it publishes them but doesn't publish the image. has imported duplicates also so had to pay for these and the developers don't know how to fix as they are aware of this ongoing issue. might switch to another program soon.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your case regarding images not publishing to Etsy has been escalated and we'll be following up with you soon.

beumax shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I can do anything to use this Apps because it has all stores in one place but the customer service is the worst worst i have seen so far, no one cares at all, no one will help you, you are just on your own.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi Ezinneka, so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with the app and team. We've escalated your case and will be following up directly to make sure we can get you set up for success and gather relevant feedback.