Sellbrite

Sellbrite

par Sellbrite

The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

3.8 de 5 étoiles(107 avis)

Easily list your products

Reach new customers no matter where they shop by listing your Shopify products, in bulk, on popular marketplaces, such as Amazon and Walmart

Avoid Overselling

Whenever and wherever a sale happens, Sellbrite automatically adjusts & syncs inventory to avoid overselling of products you no longer have

Shopify Source of Truth

Your Shopify store remains the hub of your operation, controlling your products & inventory. Marketplace orders are sent back to your store


À propos de Sellbrite

Sellbrite enables brands & retailers to list and sell products effortlessly on the world's largest online marketplaces and gain centralized control over inventory and orders.

Your Shopify store remains the hub (i.e. "source of truth") and controls your products and inventory in Sellbrite, while marketplace orders are sent back to your Shopify store for fulfillment.

Sellbrite’s simple, intuitive interface provides powerful tools and automation to simplify listing your products, and integrates with many popular marketplaces, including Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Etsy, and others; along with market-leading solutions such as ShipStation.

Easily list your products on marketplaces to reach new customers no matter where they shop

  • Quick to set up and easy to use - Install the Sellbrite app and your Shopify products are automatically imported into Sellbrite
  • Sell Everywhere - Connect as many marketplace accounts as you want to a single Sellbrite account
  • Super Fast Listing - Bulk list your inventory to eBay, Amazon, Jet, Walmart and more in just seconds. Save listing options in Templates to make launching new listings quick and easy
  • Listing Management - Changes made to products within Shopify will update in Sellbrite immediately and get passed on to the marketplaces
  • Custom Templates - Create unlimited pre-saved listing templates in advance
  • Variation Control - Easily create variation listings, with complete inventory management on each variant item

Automatically Sync inventory and avoid overselling

  • Super-Fast Inventory Sync - Whenever and wherever a sale happens, Sellbrite automatically adjusts and syncs inventory to avoid overselling of products you no longer have in stock
  • Multi-Warehouse Support - Make available inventory from ALL of your warehouses locations for sale on your listings
  • Fulfillment By Amazon - Sell your FBA inventory on your Shopify store and on marketplaces, while Sellbrite keeps it all in sync

Increase fulfillment efficiency

  • Centralized fulfillment - Marketplace orders get sent to your Shopify store so you can fulfill all orders from a single interface
  • Mark as Shipped - Tracking numbers are automatically sent back the marketplace where the order took place

Marketplaces:

  • Amazon
  • eBay
  • Walmart
  • Google Shopping Actions
  • Jet
  • Etsy
  • Sears
  • Newegg
  • Rakuten

Try Sellbrite for FREE for 30 days!

Voir une démonstration de l'application

Découvrir comment fonctionne l'application avec un exemple de boutique.

Afficher l'exemple de boutique

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 30 jours

Frais externes peuvent s'appliquer. Ces frais sont facturés par un fournisseur externe et n'apparaîtront pas sur votre facture Shopify.

Pro 100

$20 par mois

Plan pricing depends on order volume. Visit our pricing page

  • Up to 100 Orders Monthly

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

Pro 500

$60 par mois

Plan pricing depends on order volume. Visit our pricing page

  • Up to 500 Orders Monthly

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

Pro 2K

$100 par mois

Plan pricing depends on order volume. Visit our pricing page

  • Up to 2,000 Orders Monthly

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

  • API Access

Pro 10K

$160 par mois

  • Up to 10,000 Orders Monthly

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

  • API Access

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

3.8 de 5 étoiles

Le calcul de la note globale correspond aux performances récentes de l'application et non à la moyenne de tous les avis.
  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    77 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    5 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
    (5)
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    4 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    (4)
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
    (0)
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    15 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Avis les plus récents

5Ktoy

Scam! Be careful. App does not work as advertised. I can bear it. But why you charged $49 in a hidden lines when collecting credit card info. on first time. How eager you want my money! YOU marked as $20/month and you can not even wait a bit to be a liar!

Réponse du développeur

29 mars 2020

5Ktoy- This is an unsubstantiated review. Our records show you uninstalled the Sellbrite app one minute after you installed it (March 29, 2020 at 6:48 am), which is just before you left this review. You didn't even start the free trial with us, so you can't claim "App does not work as advertised" and you were not charged anything.

If anyone subscribes accidentally, we are very happy to cancel it and give a full refund. Sellbrite has been around for a long time with thousands of customers and is not a scam. Customer satisfaction is important to us.

If you had actually started your trial, you would have been sent a promo code to activate the special $20 Shopify pricing.

FuzzyRoom

Added the application more than 4 cards of various banks used to register no card came up says that there is no connection or banks are not supported. I am in Ukraine and it’s just not heard what happened with your registration system guys?

Réponse du développeur

12 mars 2020

We apologize, but for fraud prevention purposes we do not accept payments from Ukraine.

Armor Bolt

I have been using Sellbrite for about 6 years now. I started with only eBay and Amazon inventory sync. Today, Sellbrite manages my inventory across 14 different market places. I have had only great experience using their software. It is easy to use yet powerful suite that can handle easily a 7 figure business with multiple users. Highly recommend Sellbrite for any sellers. They provide awesome customer support and always willing to help you out.