Sellbrite

Sellbrite

door Sellbrite

The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

4.3 van 5 sterren(134 recensie)

Easily list your products

Reach new customers no matter where they shop by listing your Shopify products, in bulk, on popular marketplaces, such as Amazon and Walmart

Avoid Overselling

Whenever and wherever a sale happens, Sellbrite automatically adjusts & syncs inventory to avoid overselling of products you no longer have

Shopify Source of Truth

Your Shopify store remains the hub of your operation, controlling your products & inventory. Marketplace orders are sent back to your store


Over Sellbrite

Sellbrite enables brands & retailers to list and sell products effortlessly on the world's largest online marketplaces and gain centralized control over inventory and orders.

Your Shopify store remains the hub (i.e. "source of truth") and controls your products and inventory in Sellbrite, while marketplace orders are sent back to your Shopify store for fulfillment.

Sellbrite’s simple, intuitive interface provides powerful tools and automation to simplify listing your products, and integrates with many popular marketplaces, including Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google, and Etsy.

Easily list your products on marketplaces to reach new customers no matter where they shop

  • Quick to set up and easy to use - Install the Sellbrite app and your Shopify products are automatically imported into Sellbrite
  • Sell Everywhere - Connect as many marketplace accounts as you want to a single Sellbrite account
  • Super Fast Listing - Bulk list your inventory to eBay, Amazon, Walmart and more in just seconds. Save listing options in Templates to make launching new listings quick and easy
  • Listing Management - Changes made to products within Shopify will update in Sellbrite immediately and get passed on to the marketplaces
  • Custom Templates - Create unlimited pre-saved listing templates in advance
  • Variation Control - Easily create variation listings, with complete inventory management on each variant item

Automatically Sync inventory and avoid overselling

  • Super-Fast Inventory Sync - Whenever and wherever a sale happens, Sellbrite automatically adjusts and syncs inventory to avoid overselling of products you no longer have in stock
  • Multi-Warehouse Support - Make available inventory from ALL of your warehouses locations for sale on your listings
  • Fulfillment By Amazon - Sellbrite won't interfere if you connect FBA to your Shopify store. FBA orders will stay out of Sellbrite to ensure no duplicate shipments.

Increase fulfillment efficiency

  • Centralized fulfillment - Marketplace orders get sent to your Shopify store so you can fulfill all orders from a single interface
  • Mark as Shipped - Tracking numbers are automatically sent back the marketplace where the order took place

Marketplaces:

  • Amazon
  • eBay
  • Etsy
  • Walmart
  • Google Shopping Actions
  • Sears
  • Newegg
  • Rakuten

All new users get unlimited access to Sellbrite for their first 30 days, absolutely free!

Integreert met

  • Amazon,
  • eBay,
  • Google,
  • Walmart,
  • Etsy,
  • Newegg

Bekijk de app in actie

Ontdek hoe de app werkt in een voorbeeldwinkel.

Bekijk voorbeeldwinkel

Mediagalerij

Ondersteuning

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Externe kosten kan van toepassing zijn. Deze kosten worden gefactureerd door de externe provider en verschijnen niet op je Shopify-factuur.

Forever Free

Gratis

This pricing is for Sellbrite for Shopify, where Shopify is the hub for inventory and orders.

  • Up to 30 Orders Monthly

  • 2-hr Inventory Quantity Sync

  • 2-hr Multi-Channel Price Sync

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

Pro 100

$19/maand

of $15.83/maand, gefactureerd voor $190 eenmaal per jaar

This pricing is for Sellbrite for Shopify, where Shopify is the hub for inventory and orders.

  • Up to 100 Orders Monthly

  • 15-min Inventory Quantity Sync

  • 15-min Multi-Channel Price Sync

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

Pro 500

$59/maand

of $49.17/maand, gefactureerd voor $590 eenmaal per jaar

This pricing is for Sellbrite for Shopify, where Shopify is the hub for inventory and orders.

  • Up to 500 Orders Monthly

  • 15-min Inventory Quantity Sync

  • 15-min Multi-Channel Price Sync

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

Pro 2K

$99/maand

of $82.50/maand, gefactureerd voor $990 eenmaal per jaar

This pricing is for Sellbrite for Shopify, where Shopify is the hub for inventory and orders.

  • Up to 2,000 Orders Monthly

  • 15-min Inventory Quantity Sync

  • 15-min Multi-Channel Price Sync

  • Unlimited Channels

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Users

* Alle kosten worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

4.3 van 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.
  • 5 van 5 sterren
    78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 van 5 sterren
    6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
    (8)
  • 3 van 5 sterren
    3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
    (4)
  • 2 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
    (0)
  • 1 van 5 sterren
    13% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Meest recente recensies

malafamapr

OMG!!!
I can't believe the support is so dumb! They don't even understand the basics of their own app. I asked them to remove my account and disconnect my Shopify store, because I needed to reinstall it the day after, but they don't do it. They don't answer to chats. Absolutely garbage support.
Godaddy should be ashamed of having these people in their company.
I've been in eCommerce industry for about 10 years now and I've worked with hundreds of developers and support team. Sellbrite support is the worst I've ever experienced.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

18 september 2020

Matthew- we're sorry for the poor experience you had with us. There was a misunderstanding on our part because of multiple support tickets since you created 7 new accounts with us, but your issue has been resolved now. We're not dumb - just human. We pride ourselves on excellent customer support, but sometimes things happen. We hope we can help you get set up properly and earn your trust back.

Crafts By Littlebear

In addition to our website we utilise a number of online marketplaces to retail our products. Initially we had used the Shopify Ebay integration app which overtime proved unreliable, buggy and ultimately detrimental to our business. As a result we were on the hunt for an app that enabled us to manage our orders and our inventory across platforms as seamlessly as possible. After a bit of research we came across Sellbrite.

The 30 day trial has been great. It truly has been a fantastic addition to our store and takes much of the stress away from our online integrations, order and inventory management. It just works, and we have experienced very few issues and the customer support has been helpful whenever needed (rarely). It has even given us the confidence to grow the number of sales channels we retail on which is testament to how well it works and how much we appreciate this software and the team at Sellbrite.

The app is reliant on SKUs being setup for your products, so get those sorted before you start but in essence it is easy to setup, easy to integrate and allows us to focus on more important things, taking away the stress of overselling and the subsequent lost sales and customer disappointment.

I see some reviews regarding the support availability and yes, it is geared to US pacific time but the process or reporting issues is seamless and they get to the issues / questions more quickly than you may think. Not that we've had any major problems thus far.

One slight criticism would be that the pricing structure from 500 orders to 2000 orders seems quite a jump. Perhaps another tier between the two would be helpful.

Overall Sellbrite has been great. If you sell on multiple channels with decent volumes we would highly recommend this app. It works fantastically well and even at the $99 a month price is great value. Some may scoff at that but it works out around $3.25 / £2.50 per day. Better this than a missed sale or disappointed customer in our opinion.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

14 september 2020

Thank you for the great review! We love that you see the value in the solution we offer, and we appreciate your business.

Plan B Fashionista Boutique

I use this app to manage my inventory in 6 marketplaces. As long as it is working and uploading tracking and counting things correctly it is ok, but if you have a problem and need support then you have to wait until they answer your request between 8am-5pm. They need to have customer support on chat that answer right away from the app instead of hours later with an email. When you ship multiple orders from many channels it requires efficiency.
Most of the time the software runs pretty seamless.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

2 september 2020

Debbie- apologies for your frustration. Your support message came in last night after hours, and we weren't able to respond until first thing this morning. The good news is that the issue you reported has already been identified and fixed - less than 2 hours after our support team started today. That's pretty good customer service and problem solving by any industry standard, so we hope this is acceptable for you.