Recenze (79)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. červen 2023

Nice application, I got a bug with the fullfillment method but the dev helped me out to solve it. Thanks

Pheraly
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. leden 2023

very satisfied , great support , nice and helpful. I can only recommend the app.Great job and great service

PARMDORA® - Parmdora
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 20. leden 2023

Thanks a lot ❤️ . Thanks a lot for your super inspiring words. Made my day.

22. srpen 2022

We have been on Shopify for about two years. Sellkite Unlimited Digital Downloads is the best app company we have ever worked with. Five stars does not do this company justice. This is more than a company--the owner is committed to providing quality service to each client and making certain that the needs of the clients are met. You will understand everything you need to do because they are committed to making certain that you do.

UNITED BELIEVING POWER ONLINE STORE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 22. srpen 2022

Thank you so much Gwyn 🙂 love your support 💕

12. červenec 2023

Thanks to Shriniket to help me I wanted to delete autofulfilment on multiple stores and he did it the same day

Dinuggs
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. duben 2023

The app is easy to use only after you figure out its features. I suggest that the app becomes more user-friendly by tweaking and changing some features. A more user-friendly interface would definitely increase the download of this app.
the support system for any technical issues is amazing, and present 24/7. the downloaded material is as expected. I would also suggest a more easy way when the link is sent to the customers, it would be easier if the email link immediately downloaded the product instead of taking the customer to another page to click the download icon. thank you for listening, looking forward to a more developed application

ALjudybyGhada
Bahrajn
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. březen 2023

Super Service einfache und schnelle Erklärung. Es wird einem über einen Link erklärt welche Schritte man ausführen muss.

PROGRESS YOURSELF
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
18. leden 2022

WOW, Cara is super helpful. App is worthy to try. I can quickly add all my files and create digital products.

Fitness Mallimey
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
24. květen 2023

Great and fast service!! I had a question and got a response very fast, they also fixed it for me, so thats amazing!!

Aclory
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
30. září 2022

The app is very helpful, i really recommend it as the best app in digital works! Great Work to developers

pccartsoft
Tanzanie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
18. únor 2022

Awesome app. Incredibly easy UI, with all features i wanted, I searched for through many apps to find this app super affordable and with good support . Shriniket and his team is very helpful :)

Above N Beyond
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 3. březen 2022

Thanks a lot for your precious words !