Unlimited Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads , Digital Products , PDF , Ebooks ....

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

sellkite-background-resized

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Art Story Merc

Location Hong Kong SAR

It's been great working with them :)
Quick response and provide us with top-notch services whenever we need. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for your support ! We are thrilled to have you onboard. ❤️

The UDG Book

Location Australia

This app is so easy to use and the creators are EXTREMELY helpful. I didn't even have to reach out to customer service, instead they pinged me a message just to let me know they are there if I need anything. Love this app so far!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your support . We look forward to working with you ! ❤️

fastsellings

Location France

I liked the service that is available if there is a problem and I got help with clarity thanks again.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you so much . Loved your support ❤️

Economics In Comics

VERY EASY TO USE! WORKED EXCELLENT! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

We are super glad you liked our services ☺️. Feel free to reach out for anything 🙂

Presets Lab

This is by far the best digital download app I've tried, because of the reasonable price for unlimited storage and product, and the support team respond quick to any of my questions, just hope that it can have more customize choice and the preview option for the download page and thank you page.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words 💖

Drum Mosaics

the customer service is amazing! great service and very helpful. getting my oversized digital product up and selling in my store was important to me and Digital Downloads made that happened. Thank you !

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thanks a lot . Appreciate your support 💖

Mage Templates

In MageTemplates.com we sell a large number of Shopify Themes and we needed an application with a large amount of storage. After 4 unsuccessful experiments with other applications, I finally found what I was looking for. Here, technical support works just great, not like other similar applications. The price for such a provided amount of storage is simply pleasing. The application is made easy to understand, I figured it out in just 2 minutes. I recommend it!!! thanks to the developers!

Panda Bambino

great app, the support is very helpful. I would recommend it if you are looking to sell digital products

Shop Lexi Noel

The best app for DNG files. If you're looking to sell your presets or literally any digital files definitely get this app. The customer service is 10 out of 10. Always available to help and solve any issues. New improvements always coming out too. The app developer works closely with all of us to make sure we are getting the best.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank you so much ❤️ for your kind words.

Above N Beyond

Awesome app. Incredibly easy UI, with all features i wanted, I searched for through many apps to find this app super affordable and with good support . Shriniket and his team is very helpful :)

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thanks a lot for your precious words !

Previous 1
Previous 1