Rezensionen (154)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juli 2024

One of the apps I just can't do without and the customer service is unmatched. Perfect for my quantity discount needs and so easy to set up promos. Thanks so much.

Awesome Inc NZ
Neuseeland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
3. April 2024

Selly has significantly enhanced our Shopify store. With its feature-rich platform, we've effortlessly implemented complex sale, product bundles, volume discounts, and conditional free gifts to delight our customers. The support team is incredibly knowledgeable and responsive, helping us troubleshoot and optimize our discount settings for maximum effectiveness. Highly recommended for any merchants looking to offer simple to advanced discounts on their Shopify stores.

Whiskers N Paws
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
9 monate mit der App
13. November 2023

SELY Cross-sell, Bundle, Upsell is a game-changer! It has significantly boosted my sales with effective upselling and bundling features. What sets SELLY apart is their exceptional customer service – they are responsive and dedicated to your success. A must-have for Shopify store owners looking to increase revenue. Highly recommended!

IBKÜL
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
27. Juli 2023

Amazing! This App works beautifully and already paid for itself. Highly recommend it. I only wish it had a favorite option, and this would be GOLD. Highly recommend this app

Tiana Bay
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
6. August 2019

We give Selly a 5 star rating because it is an excellent app, but that does not mean it is perfect. We recommend it fully and are current subscribers. We are happy with its functionality and the support we received.

That being said, we have had to be in contact with support quite a bit and there were issues, but generally they fixed the issues within a day or less each time. There is room for improvement but overall, Selly does what it does well (eventually) and after much searching, we found them to be the best for us.

Give Selly a try.

Forerunner Bookstore Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
22. Juli 2019

Most useful app, replaces 2-3 different apps. It even has a loyalty program. Best support ever. Developer fulfilled my every single wish. Highly recommended.

Alternativa Webshop
Kroatien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
12. August 2022

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic (always quick to respond and solve any issues)!

Complete Unity Yoga
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Juni 2023

Simply the best app of its kind out there. Does the job of 10 others and it’s all integrated. You won’t be disappointed and the support is lightning quick.

Please continue to develop your features and You’ll soon be the number one app in Shopify. Highly recommended

TopShelfTequila.com.au
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
13. März 2019

Selly can help notify consumers effectively. Helps me a lot and increases my revenue
Thank you

természet egészsége
Ungarn
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Juli 2020

Great app with very responsive staff. The only limit is that it can handle up to 15 000 products for product sales. Highly recommended!

Somethin' Sweet
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App