SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

From $29/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
138 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
138 reviews
Edited October 28, 2020

I used this app to bundle my products as I need to sell two products at the same time, so the customer clicks only one time on the add to cart button and two products are added. But especially the developers are really fast en helpful. I've made 4 inquires and they fixed them all within less than an hour. The only change I would like to see is being able to customise the width of the add to cart button and the price above it, at the moment it's really small compared to the rest of the site. Really recommend this app.

Not Your Socks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 24, 2020

I've only had this app installed for a few days but I already love it! I run an art based shop & have a lot of moving parts specifically rewarding my customers who also support me on Patreon. This app is easy to install and use. It allows me all sorts of wonderful combinations that let me reward different customers at different levels. Just perfect!

Deven Rue
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 17, 2020

A complete app where you can manage all your bundles, wholesales, upsales, postsales.... and with lots of customization.

Alissée
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 1, 2020

Awesome support! After trying several app, we finally found a perfect app for our membership discounting.

Thanks to the people behind these great app, we finally able to provide discounts for members!

Mandaue Foam
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Edited August 31, 2020

We tried this app for our new automatic discount on 3% VAT deduction plus our Summersales - and it works perfectly- wonderful app and easy to understand.

shopv
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 27, 2020

This app helps a lot with my cross sell and up-sell. My store's sale has increased by 30% by using just bundles from this app.

herbaworks.com.my
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 26, 2020

Great app, clean install/uninstall, incredibly prompt and effective customer service. These guys know how to do it right!

remains-lighting
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 25, 2020

We tried this app for our new automatic discount on 3% VAT deduction plus our Summersales - and it works perfectly- wonderful app and easy to understand. Absolute recommendation if you need more than one discount

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited August 3, 2020

Very easy to use and the only one I can find which displays an easy to see banner on the products in the Collection pages. A lot of options to choose from. Would have been excellent if we can search for products by SKU as well as title but that has not been an issue at all. Highly recommended.

eZoneTrading
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Treedify replied July 24, 2020

There is an option to select products automatically by tags or collections... like this screenshot:

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0013/1642/1703/files/Screen_Shot_2020-07-25_at_2.03.54_AM.png?v=1595642692

Please check it out.

July 21, 2020

This is a great app, superb support. The development team is responsive, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend this app.

Authority of Heaven, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months