Sendcloud , 262 reseñas

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de mayo de 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italia
6 días usando la aplicación
20 de febrero de 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Países Bajos
14 días usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Alemania
2 días usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2024

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
Francia
11 meses usando la aplicación
11 de enero de 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Países Bajos
4 días usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
España
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Bélgica
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
Francia
6 meses usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2017

Wir nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen aus unserem deutschen Webshop. Die Einrichtung war denkbar einfach und mit dem Support von Sendcloud sind wir sehr zufrieden. Wir haben den Service schon mehrfach weiterempfohlen

Alcott Adventures Germany
Alemania
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
13 de julio de 2018

Super handig! Zeer tevreden van! Goede helpdesk en aanrader voor webshops. Voor mij de goedkoopste tarieven, dus top!

Blitse Kids
Bélgica
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación