Reseñas (267)

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de febrero de 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Países Bajos
14 días usando la aplicación
8 de febrero de 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

MI TERCER ENVÍO Y ME HAN PERDIDO UN PAQUETE CON UN VALOR DE UNA PRENDA DE 3.000,00 € DENTRO.
SU RESPUESTA: "ME DICEN DESDE CORREOS QUE HAN PERDIDO EL PAQUETE Y HAN CERRADO LA INVESTIGACIÓN".
MUY MAL SERVICIO. NO TE AYUDAN, NO TE SOLUCIONAN.
UN ROBO, 3.000,00€ A LA BASURA Y NO PUEDO HACER NADA!

Debau Official
España
5 meses usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2024

Des escrocs qui veulent nous faire payer une assurance que l'on a pas prise.. plus de 18 000€ nous sont réclamés, c'est un scandale !

Esprit Padel Shop
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
Italia
6 días usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Bélgica
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de septiembre de 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Alemania
2 días usando la aplicación
11 de enero de 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Países Bajos
4 días usando la aplicación