Sendcloud , 264 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de abril de 2024

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
Países Baixos
6 meses usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

Ich arbeite schon seit Jahren mit Sendcloud. Es spart mir viel Zeit mit dem Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

laserhelden
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

excelente todo, muy recomendado, buen trato buenas condiciones.

PETS AND BLOCKS
Espanha
6 meses usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
França
11 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Bélgica
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de setembro de 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
26 de outubro de 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
França
6 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Países Baixos
4 dias usando o app
29 de março de 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Alemanha
2 dias usando o app