Sendcloud , 264 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de agosto de 2020

Nos han ayudado mucho por su precios de envio mas bajos que otras empresas y la buena comunicacion y amabilidad de su equipo, siempre estan ahi cuando necesitas ayuda. Muy recomendado!

Thebrapshop
Espanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
7 de julho de 2021

Perfect! Using this app for a few months now and i love it! :) Very userfriendly and a good customer service in case of questions!

Nouveauté Antwerp
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2023

Très content de cette solution! Je gagne beaucoup de temps et l'expérience pour mes clients est bien mieux. Je recommande!

Amalys
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2019

Great App, Sendcloud saves me so much time.
App works flawless.
Their website is fast and well structured.
100% recommended, give this a try!

Meos GmbH
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de julho de 2018

Very good app for fullfilling orders. Good interaction between SendCloud and Shopify and between Sendcloud and Bpost. Easy to set up.

Texhas
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de junho de 2019

Setup in a few minutes and helps me buy time to actually fullfil my orders. Great customer support and cheapest Bpost labels. Strongly recommend!

Straatletters
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de fevereiro de 2021

No nonsense, automated, and hassle free. Order fullfilment is reduced to picking items and printing a label. It saves so much time. I love it!

Detour Studio
Países Baixos
27 dias usando o app
19 de julho de 2020

I use this app at my Shopify store and the orders transfers seemlessly to Sendcloud. The menu is easy accesible and there are enough shipping options to choose from.

Murasaki Cosmetics
Países Baixos
19 dias usando o app
12 de julho de 2021

Shopify makes sure you have less work, no more typing addresses with the chance of making mistakes! It makes shipping cheaper too, so what more could you wish for!?

graffitishop.nl
Países Baixos
16 dias usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2021

SendCloud has a great software to create a clear overview of all my orders. You can easily keep track of all your packages, if they are still on their way or already delivered. They also allow me to send packages to a pickup point, whereas other software platforms didn't offer this option. I highly recommend!

Bar's Bargain
Países Baixos
15 dias usando o app