Sendcloud , 264 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de maio de 2017

einfach klasse das tool, macht was es soll und das sehr gut...
super einfach zu bedienen und jetzt mit dem neuen interface noch besser als vorher...danke!!

Naylababy 2
Alemanha
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
22 de junho de 2019

Works great! Saves a lot of time and really enjoyed the new personal tracking page feature. Keep adding more great features!

SÚJOLA
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
29 de abril de 2021

Sendcloud werkt voor ons perfect. Alles wijst zich vanzelf en de website is duidelijk en eenvoudig te gebruiken. We gebruiken Sendcloud al een langere tijd en zijn hier heel erg over tevreden!

The Wunderkammer
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2018

Geweldige App. Werkt super simpel en de service is altijd top en snel. Ook de tarieven zijn goed. Dikke aanrader!

Daphnyraes
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
24 de setembro de 2021

Très bon outil de gestion pour sa logistique. Simple, rapide et facile d'utilisation. Le service client est très réactif également.

Atelier Louis
França
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de março de 2018

Really great app. A flawless connection with PostNL in the Netherlands. This saves a lot of time!! I can recommend it anyone.

Some minor points of improvement:
+ Using the weight information from the store to automatically calculate which parcel size is required.
+ For combined orders, somehow get this information printed as well, e.g. article numbers and quantities (packing slip) so it is immediately clear for the person packing what needs to go into the parcel.

Correction! I see those are available in Plus packages, then it's even better than I thought. :-D

Dobots
Países Baixos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
4 de outubro de 2019

We use the Sendcloud app for all our parcels/shipments. Good value price/quality. Nice and fast creating labels.

clarijs-fietstassen
Países Baixos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2015

This is the app every webshop in the Benelux need to install. Before SendCloud we had to copy/paste each order into our DPD and PostNL platform to generate labels. With SendCloud this became an automatic process. In just 5 seconds we managed to have a label printed. Even with our logo on it. They also offer much better prices than the traditional carriers. Also big thanks to Yuri and Tessy for the great support!

Flyingfrenzy Winkel Be
Bélgica
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
6 de setembro de 2019

Best shipping tool and incredible service :-) great interface and the Pack&Go is a great tool! Thank you!

sternglas.de
Alemanha
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2019

Super pratique, cette appli simplifie considérablement la logistique et service client au top je recommande

Ardor Progress
França
Mais de 4 anos usando o app