Avaliações (267)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de setembro de 2019

Best shipping tool and incredible service :-) great interface and the Pack&Go is a great tool! Thank you!

sternglas.de
Alemanha
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2019

Super pratique, cette appli simplifie considérablement la logistique et service client au top je recommande

Ardor Progress
França
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2020

Endlich eine tolle Versandsoftware für Europa!
Nutze Sendcloud für den Versand nach DE und AT von Österreich aus und bin begeistert.

+ einfach zum Einrichten
+ Automatisierungen und Presets nehmen viiiiel Arbeit ab
+ guter Support
+ viele personalisierungs Möglichkeiten für Branding

- unflexibel bei den vorverhandelten Preisen = gleicher Preis egal wie schwer oder groß das Paket ist - bei der österreichischen Post (außer man hat eigene Verträge mit den Versananbietern)

Mille Sanders
Áustria
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2019

As a technical service provider we recommend to use Sendcloud.
For us, the connection to shopify was very intuitive and offers us many possibilities.
On the other hand, the tool offers our customers a nice user interface in which even technically inexperienced people can find their way around immediately.

I can only recommend Sendcloud to anyone who is looking for a tool to help them process their online orders.

MYINTOX
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
2 de julho de 2020

Absolute timesaver and flawlessly working app. Can absolute recommend this - also due to good support!

tattooprints.de
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2020

Werkt zeer fijn, goede uitleg als je moeilijkheden hebt. Ook wordt je telefonisch goed te wordt gestaan als er problemen zijn.

Maximeslifestyle
Países Baixos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2015

We're over the moon about this app! We can easily send via DPD & bpost and all it takes is one click to import all the data. No more typing, or copy-pasting. Our work became so much easier, thank you SendCloud!

So Baggy
Bélgica
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2021

Deze app is heel simpel in gebruik. En kom je er toch niet uit dan is de klantenservice snel bereikbaar en zeer behulpzaam.

House of Items - Leiden
Países Baixos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de junho de 2019

Perfect! Werkt uitstekend, super snel een label uitdraaien met een overzichtelijke pagina met alles netjes op een rij

De WarmeMat
Países Baixos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de outubro de 2021

Top Lösung für den Versand für allen Größen von Onlineshops. Ausgezeichnete Integration in den Shop.

revierbedarf.at
Áustria
Mais de 3 anos usando o app