Sendcloud , 233 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2024

Pour le bon côté, installation rapide, tarif intéressants.
Pour les envois colissimo direct et lettre suivis ça semble aller.

Pour le mauvais...

L'interface date de 2010 bootstrap style. Pas ergonomique et lente.
Les règles d'expédition ne sont pas pratiques et mal expliquées.

Le pire ce sont les points relais. J'ai d'abord travaillé avec colis privé mais les points relais n'était plus existant lors de l'impression et il fallait tout sélectionner à la main et vérifier avant sur le site colis privé si le point existe toujours. La galère...

Je passe donc chez chronopost, je signe un contrat, et hop, première étiquette envoyée au sav chronopost pour vérification. Et le relais n'existe plus. Chronopost met à jour en direct ses listes mais pas chez sendcloud.

Les deux fois ont me dit que c'est le transporteur le problème mais force est de constater que ce n'est pas le cas. Le pire c'est que les retours du service informatique mettent des lustres.

La Mousse à Plouf
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
19 september 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 november 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Spanien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
11 januari 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Nederländerna
4 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2023

I have been using this app for a while now and it works very good. The labels for my store are immediately visible in my soundcloud and the shipping prices are a bit cheaper.

Destructiontools
Belgien
6 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Nederländerna
21 februari 2024

- Vlotte integratie met Shopify
- Sendcloud geeft aan wanneer er een fout in de gegevens zit, bijvoorbeeld een ontbrekend huisnummer
- Gemakkelijk bereikbare supportdienst, die binnen aanvaardbare tijd antwoord
- Uitgebreid online Help Center

Julien Deluxe
Belgien