Sendcloud , 250 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 april 2024

It may seem a bit overwhelming because it is a powerful tool made for all sizes of businesses but actually once you jump in, it’s easy to use, customer service is really helpful and if you are a small business like mine, you will get all the benefits of using a tool that’s also made for much larger companies.
Others have tried to lure me away but I am very happy right here. Great app and it works fantastic with Shopify.

59Balloons
Nederländerna
8 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2024

Pour le bon côté, installation rapide, tarif intéressants.
Pour les envois colissimo direct et lettre suivis ça semble aller.

Pour le mauvais...

L'interface date de 2010 bootstrap style. Pas ergonomique et lente.
Les règles d'expédition ne sont pas pratiques et mal expliquées.

Le pire ce sont les points relais. J'ai d'abord travaillé avec colis privé mais les points relais n'était plus existant lors de l'impression et il fallait tout sélectionner à la main et vérifier avant sur le site colis privé si le point existe toujours. La galère...

Je passe donc chez chronopost, je signe un contrat, et hop, première étiquette envoyée au sav chronopost pour vérification. Et le relais n'existe plus. Chronopost met à jour en direct ses listes mais pas chez sendcloud.

Les deux fois ont me dit que c'est le transporteur le problème mais force est de constater que ce n'est pas le cas. Le pire c'est que les retours du service informatique mettent des lustres.

La Mousse à Plouf
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
4 april 2024

utilizziamo questa piattaforma da più di un anno e non possiamo che essere soddisfatti del servizio. i costi sono tra i più bassi rispetto ad altri concorrenti che hanno tariffe di spedizione molto più alte. con il tempo i corrieri disponibili sono aumentati e questo permette di gestire ogni spedizione come meglio si crede. inoltre il servizio clienti molto gentile e per qualsiasi problematica sono tutti completamente a disposizione e ti mettono a tuo agio sin da subito. dal pannello puoi seguire tutte le spedizioni man mano ed è molto intuitivo sia in fase di setup iniziale che in fase di utilizzo.
servizio consigliato, uno dei migliori sul mercato.

Games Time Aversa
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
Nederländerna
14 dagar användning av appen
8 februari 2024

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
Italien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 april 2024

Muy contenta tanto con la app como con el servicio de atención al cliente. Las 4 cosillas que han dado fallo me lo han arreglado rápidamente. Es fácil de usar y ordenado. Se integra muy bien con Shopify y facilita muchísimo lo que es la generación de etiquetas de envío. Yo trabajo con las tarifas de correos. Ahorró perfectamente 7-12 horas semanalmente con esta función.

Annie's Fingers
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
17 april 2024

Wir verwenden die Shopify-Integration jetzt ungefähr ein Jahr und es hat nie Probleme gegeben. Gewünschte änderungen wurden vom Sendcloud Team auch sofort umgesetzt. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und werden den Service weiterhin benutzen!

HS-Hundebett
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 februari 2024

- Vlotte integratie met Shopify
- Sendcloud geeft aan wanneer er een fout in de gegevens zit, bijvoorbeeld een ontbrekend huisnummer
- Gemakkelijk bereikbare supportdienst, die binnen aanvaardbare tijd antwoord
- Uitgebreid online Help Center

Julien Deluxe
Belgien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
28 mars 2024

-Handige vlotte gestroomlijnde integratie voor de webshop.
_Makkelijk switchen tussen koeriers.
-Dashboard zit goed in elkaar
-Faire verzendprijzen
-Optie om tracking mails te personaliseren

Ik ben al 3 jaar heel tevreden klant en zal dat in de toekomst nog zijn.

Spul
Belgien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
16 april 2024

ottima app ti aiutano sempre comoda basta un click e vi da lui tutto il lavoro ve la consiglio

SUBLIM ART COLOR INGROSSO
Italien
12 månader användning av appen